sweetie u wouldnt qualify with ur current circumstances' date=' single man, u has a job save ya money and pay for ur own place be it thru rent or purchase![/quote'] Pull some strings :two_thumbs_up:
theoretically' date=' he will havae been evicted from his family home thru family exclusion for getting his girlfriend up the duff! hee hee! :P[/quote'] :hmmm: I guess that can be done B->
Guest Gunner
I can make cooking very entertaining. It's a lovely experience to share :winky:
Peaches, CG wants to ask you something. I believe it has something to do with the morality of non-desi women. :winky: Well since Demi moore made pottery so interesting in the 80s, I have high hopes you can do the same for cooking.:winky:

when I woke up this morning and went to wear my glasses - Everything was blurry in the left eye when I put them on....and to my horror the left glass was missing... someone stepped on my glasses and broke the left piece and now I see twisted :mad::mad: :whack:

Guest Gunner
:hello:cherries and bananas
Dai chinna paiya, what are you hinting with that double entendre?

:hysterical:

when I woke up this morning and went to wear my glasses - Everything was blurry in the left eye when I put them on....and to my horror the left glass was missing... someone stepped on my glasses and broke the left piece and now I see twisted :mad::mad: :whack:
:hysterical:
Damn that must suck. should have gone to specsavers :giggle: (I guess only UK ppl will understand)
this isnt the food thread!!
massive :fail:
Dai chinna paiya' date=' what are you hinting with that double entendre?[/quote'] hehe...you and I are on the same wavelength unlike auntyji.:D
Yeah' date=' that. The whole discussion on the morality of desi women vs non-desi women. I'm non-desi.[/quote'] CG aunty in trouble. :haha:
Damn that must suck. should have gone to specsavers :giggle: (I guess only UK ppl will understand)
lol i was gonna post that then i remembered you're the only one who wud undestand that!