Sooda Posted October 9, 2009 Posted October 9, 2009 jeethe raho beta! :icflove: kya karne jaa rahe ho? Aunty CG, THANK YOU so very much. And I forgot to add- Accept the above as the official bowing at your feet to seek blessing. kya karne jaa rahe ho? Interview:nervous:
nikred Posted October 9, 2009 Posted October 9, 2009 shurrup! atleast i aint a tube light! :poink: yup you are neither a tube light nor that type of a woman. :P
Riley's Girl Posted October 9, 2009 Posted October 9, 2009 cool! :P Thought you may get mad when finding out I'm a white, afrikaans speaking South African, specially after the whole morality discussion where I did not make it clear that I'm not of Indian descent. Glad you're a better person than that.
Riley's Girl Posted October 9, 2009 Posted October 9, 2009 Peaches, CG wants to ask you something. I believe it has something to do with the morality of non-desi women. :winky: Well since Demi moore made pottery so interesting in the 80s, I have high hopes you can do the same for cooking.:winky: Oh, I may not be Demi, but I'm sure to come up with something :winky:
nikred Posted October 9, 2009 Posted October 9, 2009 Thread locked My mom always says to pull the lock hard to check if its properly locked. :smiley:
Riley's Girl Posted October 9, 2009 Posted October 9, 2009 Thread locked Come on desi, this is the Never Ending Thread. :(
Riley's Girl Posted October 9, 2009 Posted October 9, 2009 My mom always says to pull the lock hard to check if its properly locked. :smiley: Your mom sounds like a wise woman.
nikred Posted October 9, 2009 Posted October 9, 2009 Your mom sounds like a wise woman. oh yes. :icflove:
Sachinism Posted October 9, 2009 Posted October 9, 2009 24 mins and then I finish work :yay: I've already packed everything away and am ready to leave :nervous:
Desi Cartman Posted October 9, 2009 Posted October 9, 2009 24 mins and then I finish work :yay: I've already packed everything away and am ready to leave :nervous: didnt know posting on ICF = Work :giggle:
Sachinism Posted October 9, 2009 Posted October 9, 2009 didnt know posting on ICF = Work :giggle: Well with the amount EMC are paying me, I might as well call it work :winky:
Riley's Girl Posted October 9, 2009 Posted October 9, 2009 oh yes. :icflove: Also very lucky that you know it!! Hope she apreciates you.
Desi Cartman Posted October 9, 2009 Posted October 9, 2009 Well with the amount EMC are paying me' date=' I might as well call it work :winky:[/quote'] vat da phuck ... why am i not getting paid :mad:
Desi Cartman Posted October 9, 2009 Posted October 9, 2009 oh yes. :icflove: Also very lucky that you know it!! Hope she apreciates you. :musicus:
nikred Posted October 9, 2009 Posted October 9, 2009 Also very lucky that you know it!! Hope she apreciates you. I am total mama's boy and my sister hates me for that. :--D
Sachinism Posted October 9, 2009 Posted October 9, 2009 vat da phuck ... why am i not getting paid :mad: Errmm ... hahaha I was only kidding :nervous:
Guest Gunner Posted October 9, 2009 Posted October 9, 2009 Yeah' date=' that. The whole discussion on the morality of desi women vs non-desi women. I'm non-desi.[/quote'] cool! :P CG aunty in trouble. :haha: shurrup! atleast i aint a tube light! :poink: Yes, this has been quite an informative and educational experience for all of us mainly CG. CG you have quite really pwned yourself. :--D:--D