This thread won't get a rest henceforth. Bajao, Bajao...

Halo you! I've noticed that you are no longer a metrosexual tart :winky:
Halo you! I am now connecting with my cultural (read russian spy) side. :winky:
Fascinating darling. Don't let those pesky little state secrets fall into the hands of the wrong agency :winky:
CG Aunty, Being in dire need of your ashirward (again), main aapke pair chhookar maangta hoon.. Bahut dhanyawad, Sooda :icflove:
hamaara aashirwaad to hamesha apke saath hai! aaj kya karya karne jaa rahe ho?? :two_thumbs_up:

CG youre a legend :adore: the blessings will help aaj kuch nahin actually lekin got interview tomorrow The last one didnt go so well sadly...

aahhh well never mind keep up the high spirit and dont give up!! i'm sure there is something better waiting for u!! :icflove:
OMG CG is back, what happened, Diwali preparations tied you down? Saal Mubarak, time to go and make some money :D
Nutan Varsh Abhinandan!! yup i iz back and yeah between diwali and training in muggy Old Street i was a bit busy!!
Fascinating darling. Don't let those pesky little state secrets fall into the hands of the wrong agency :winky:
Indeed luv, I am always worried about these scandinavian beauties the agencies seem to be recruiting. I am protecting the best parts of me for you. :winky::winky:
:musicus:
Missus and you daisy? :winky:
Indeed luv' date=' I am always worried about these scandinavian beauties the agencies seem to be recruiting. I am protecting the best parts of me for you. :winky::winky:[/quote'] Scandinavian beauties? What Scandinavian beauties? You better be careful mister, or they will be the least of your worries! :winky::winky:
Scandinavian beauties? What Scandinavian beauties? You better be careful mister' date=' or they will be the least of your worries! :winky::winky:[/quote'] Yes, exactly love. What scandinavian beauties?? :dontknow::dontknow: I am just totally foccussed on my job luv. :winky: