If h4te isn't interested(avail)' date=' we will hook you up with Daisy. :icflove:[/quote'] daisy's married! tu kyon uska ghar barbaad karne pe tulla hai! :hitler: :poink: where's ur bro anyway?
daisy's married! tu kyon uska ghar barbaad karne pe tulla hai! :hitler: :poink: where's ur bro anyway?
College. Kiddo got addicted to the forum, hope his studies aren't affected. :pray:
College. Kiddo got addicted to the forum' date=' hope his studies aren't affected. :pray:[/quote'] aaww they wont be!! tell aunty CG's blessings are with him!! :icflove: dont worry soods there are plenty of blessings to go around! :icflove:
A few more... 1. CAT = (C + A + T) × C × A × T Find the values of C,A,T.
000, 135, or 144
2. Who is your father's only son's brother's uncle's wife's daughter's brother's father's son?
Invalid Q. I don't have a brother.
3. Each of the letters A, B, C, D, and E represents one of the digits from 1 up to 5. The first and last ciphers of the sum are given. Find the value of the letters. A B C D E D A B E C E A A B C A C D A E ------------ + 9 C B A 0
A=2, B=5, C=4, D=3, E=1

ok, one final one before I log off... There's a certain 10-digit number where the first digit is equal to the number of zeros in the entire number, the second digit is the number of 1's in the entire number, and so on, to where the 10th digit is the number of 9's in the entire number. What is the number? PS: Thread has reached 100 pages:icflove:, is this the first one to break the jinx?:hmmm:

guys my laptop is geting heated and shutting down itself........any remedies?
How old is your laptop. It maybe due to the dust in it. Clean it with compressed air. If it doesn't work, buy a laptop cooler.
ok, one final one before I log off... There's a certain 10-digit number where the first digit is equal to the number of zeros in the entire number, the second digit is the number of 1's in the entire number, and so on, to where the 10th digit is the number of 9's in the entire number. What is the number? PS: Thread has reached 100 pages:icflove:, is this the first one to break the jinx?:hmmm:
6 2 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 ....off:ciao:
dont worry soods there are plenty of blessings to go around! :icflove:
No way man. Surely the CricketGirl e-shirwad (see what I did there?!) is reserved for me only. :(( BTW who is Dons brother...? Not Shane? :hmmm:
guys my laptop is geting heated and shutting down itself........any remedies?
Sunny, is it lying flat on the surface? If so the fan does work properly Keep it on a book/stand of some sort to let it breathe and the fan to circulate air. Leave it off for a few mins to cool down before putting it on
How old is your laptop. It maybe due to the dust in it. Clean it with compressed air. If it doesn't work' date=' buy a laptop cooler.[/quote'] it is an year old.........okay will clean the fan.........btw how does this laptop cooler work?