Desi Cartman Posted November 9, 2009 Posted November 9, 2009 i hate sore throat :hitler: I iz feeling so much better today :aetsch: ..
DomainK Posted November 9, 2009 Posted November 9, 2009 Amala Nagarjuna :whack: Have fun.:two_thumbs_up:
Guest Gunner Posted November 9, 2009 Posted November 9, 2009 Amala Nagarjuna :whack: :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:
Guest Gunner Posted November 9, 2009 Posted November 9, 2009 Not bad, just doing some work at the office. Planning some things at work, meetings etc. The usual. And you?
Sachinism Posted November 9, 2009 Posted November 9, 2009 Same. Just getting a bit of work done. Where has CG disappeared off to again?
Guest Gunner Posted November 9, 2009 Posted November 9, 2009 Same. Just getting a bit of work done. Where has CG disappeared off to again? No clue, I think she won't come back to this forum. We have seen the last of CG.
Sachinism Posted November 9, 2009 Posted November 9, 2009 Why do you say that? What did you do to her? :hmmm: lol
Zelig Posted November 9, 2009 Posted November 9, 2009 "For some men, the sky was the limit. For him, it was just the beginning." Presenting to you Il Principino...:hatsoff:
Guest Gunner Posted November 9, 2009 Posted November 9, 2009 "For some men, the sky was the limit. For him, it was just the beginning." Presenting to you Il Principino...:hatsoff: What is your fascination with alberto Aquilani? :nosepick:
Guest Gunner Posted November 9, 2009 Posted November 9, 2009 Why do you say that? What did you do to her? :hmmm: lol I dunno. I just got the feeling she has moved on in life. :king:
Zelig Posted November 9, 2009 Posted November 9, 2009 What is your fascination with alberto Aquilani? :nosepick: Who is he?:hmmm: Ok googled...i don't follow much of football. I came across 'Il Principino' in a fairy tale story, it sounded kinda cool, so...:hatsoff:
Guest Gunner Posted November 9, 2009 Posted November 9, 2009 Who is he?:hmmm: Ok googled...i don't follow much of football. I came across 'Il Principino' in a fairy tale story, it sounded kinda cool, so...:hatsoff: It means Little Prince in Italian. The only guy I know who was called by that name was the footballer Alberto. I thought you were a fan of this guy. If you want cool, I suggest Il Capo more than IL Principino. Although this nick is cool too. :icflove::icflove:
Zelig Posted November 9, 2009 Posted November 9, 2009 It means Little Prince in Italian. The only guy I know who was called by that name was the footballer Alberto. I thought you were a fan of this guy. If you want cool, I suggest Il Capo more than IL Principino. Although this nick is cool too. :icflove::icflove: I hate football.:whack: Il Capo - the boss of bosses? Maybe, some time later...Rajiv bhai will get sick off me if I ask him to change my monicker again. :nervous:
Guest Gunner Posted November 9, 2009 Posted November 9, 2009 I hate football.:whack: Il Capo - the boss of bosses? Maybe, some time later...Rajiv bhai will get sick off me if I ask him to change my monicker again. :nervous: Il Capo = The boss. Capo di tutti capi = Boss of all bosses. So howz life lil brah?