I think he has done a good thing, finish your exams and come on back here. :icflove: What else is going on? Any predictions for the India match?
ummm:weights: It all depends on the pitch. Our bowlers are not good enough to bowl a decent team out twice on a flat wicket:((
HEY Post no. 3000 BADHAI HO!!!! :two_thumbs_up: Good luck for exams El Pee. I got one on Wed too...!
Thanq:icflove: Wishes to you as well:two_thumbs_up:
HEY Post no. 3000 BADHAI HO!!!! :two_thumbs_up: Good luck for exams El Pee. I got one on Wed too...!
Lol, I didn't even notice amidst the trolling. And a suitably innocuous post which will barely be remembered. :haha::haha: Thanks anyway and goodluck for your exams. :two_thumbs_up:

My bad...I thought sooda bhai was pointing to the 3000th post in this thread. I tracked back and found Cji's post which ain't any good btw...I was clueless. I wasn't aware Gunner bro broke the 3000 barrier. :congrats:

Thanks everyone. I am reinvigorated to troll further.

Congrats Gunner' date=' if only lizzy and auntyji were online more, you would have been at 4000 by now :D[/quote'] I must admit that it is a very distinct possibility. :hysterical::hysterical:

I am amazed at all the posters from Europe. I heard you guys are posting from literally 100s feet under water. What passion for ICF! :icflove: :giggle:

:icflove::icflove: Annatha, we have to do our best to contribute in the enhancement of ICF.
I was told this was the worst flooding in the UK in a 1000 years and I am like ‘So who actually measured the floods a 1000 years back? And where did he write it down?’ :giggle:
The british media likes their curry quite a bit, they tend to go overboard quite often. Let KP hit a 100 in SA, "The greatest century made on South African soil" is not far away. It has actually been raining quite a bit here and expected to continue all of this week. This throws a spanner into all my entertainment plans. :((

:ciao: guys. Will try to stick around during study leaves. Until then adieu. Always remember, nothing exceeds like excess. Be content. Be happy. Adios amigos:icflove:

Bye bye little troll. See you soon. :ciao:

I iz online .. I iz angry and I hate my colleagues :wall: I asked bastards to run few programs every monday during my absence but Mofos couldnt even copy the parameters correctly and fecked up everything .. I got called on my vacation and had to ****ing fix it and now Im running those bloody jobs ... I iz pissed off

^ :hahaha:
yaar how tough is it compare dates from a spread sheet .. only 3 columns and paste that in a DB and click run ... :wall: and these guys are AS400 programmers with over 20-30 years of experience ...