Inshallah may you loos badly so that Spurs come 5th and Liverpool dont finish anywhere near 4th place. Ideally 7th, with Villa ahead too

oi! :poink: how dare u put bud-duwa on the goons!!
I want to go to a pub to watch the Totts v Gunners game in 3D tomorrow' date=' but no company :(([/quote'] 3d? :woot: where??
Guest Gunner

Oléééééééééééééééé.

Dont like arrogant Gooners And dont like Gunner either :finger: That aside. How are we all? :dance: Glad to be back Ceeji :icflove: How was your trip ? Moaar Tuna and PBJ sandwich today

Guest Gunner
Dont like arrogant Gooners And dont like Gunner either :finger: That aside. How are we all? :dance: Glad to be back Ceeji :icflove: How was your trip ? Moaar Tuna and PBJ sandwich today
First of all thanks is be to Allah (God). Second of all, feck you too soods, :finger::finger: Third of all, :puke::puke::puke::puke:
Oléééééééééééééééé.
Hello muppet boy!!:giggle:
trip was a little stressful at times but other than that good weather good food nice beaches what more could i ask for??? (apart from john abrahams bum parading on the beach!)
Not in London, I'm afraid. In the midlands, but if you want to go in London http://3d.sky.com/pubfinder/
Thanks!:two_thumbs_up:
heh heh... i was just watching the ep where they all freak out because someone said sh-t on TV :hehe:
My fav is the one where cartman kidnaps butters so he could go to casa bonita :woot: HjDcvVTNP1k
@ Desi; Where were you when you came over for easter :whack:
Sorry yaar, I had an asthma attack after landing so I slept all day, the next day my cousin arrived from Singapore ( surprise visit ) so I didnt get time to meet you. :sniffle:
Sorry yaar' date=' I had an asthma attack after landing so I slept all day, the next day my cousin arrived from Singapore ( surprise visit ) so I didnt get time to meet you. :sniffle:[/quote'] Its OK. Will meet at the MCG this boxing day :winky: