we should have ended it a couple of pages ago when you suggested it, morriz. :(( (where are the favoured trolls to derail things when you need em?)
That expression cracks me up every time. Its like likeable criminals..:laugh:
Guest Gunner

Iz me a favoured troll? :P :P

No. EMC's list of favoured trolls are h4te, flamy, nikred, @m1t$, blue brigade, Mr. Wicket (:woot:) and ludhianvi. But flamy's threatening to go on strike and stop trolling because he thinks the troll poll was tampered with. So if he walks, you can have his place!

Guest Gunner
I IZ one. :winky:
You are quota player from golt land, just like we have one as a mod. Out b4 b& by G23.:--D:--D
I IZ like VVS of Indian team, made the list on pure talent. :finger:
Guest Gunner
Ur my favourite. :winky:
Thank you peaches. You are the bestest.:icflove::icflove::icflove:
Guest Gunner
I IZ like VVS of Indian team' date=' made the list on pure talent. :finger:[/quote'] Nahhhhh....You are more like venugopal rao, rayudu etc. Pure quota selection + begging.:finger::finger:
Guest Gunner
16000 posts and still not a favoured troll. I make a Sad Desi where are you, I need a pic
Yes, you iz fail. You iz low quality troll.
Guest Gunner
:girldance:
Btw, I love the dino avtar. Very cute.:two_thumbs_up:
I know exactly what you told them' date=' all the Below the Belt wali Dhamki, Lolz i was the one who deleted them, I enjoyed reading it and then thought to put an end to it, before you virtually strangled them into submission. :D[/quote'] lol! CG doesnt give up without a fight! arrey uski himat kaise hui ICF par aah ke bhaala burah kehne ki!! ICF mascot ki insult?? kabhi nahi man!!

Once upon a time, trolls were actually looked down upon. These days, it fashionable to be viewed as one. Look at all these specimens competing to be called a troll.:((