Desi Cartman Posted August 8, 2009 Posted August 8, 2009 true, TPBM prefers minor girls over minor boys. :secret: TBPM says that this thread & Sanjay S , both should be locked :whack:
ludhianvi Posted August 8, 2009 Posted August 8, 2009 No, this thread rocks B-> TPBM is an introvert?
Desi Cartman Posted August 8, 2009 Posted August 8, 2009 true :secret: TPBM can't lick his elbows. I can :orderorder: TPBM hates OWLS :finger:
ludhianvi Posted August 8, 2009 Posted August 8, 2009 true :secret: TPBM can't lick his elbows. True, btw I read in a novel when I was a kid that if you can touch your elbow with your tongue , you will turn into a girl :hehe: I can :orderorder: TPBM hates OWLS :finger: No, just afraid of them TPBM likes rock music
h4te Posted August 8, 2009 Posted August 8, 2009 no TPBM has :joyman:-ed 10x more than :sex: in the past month I can :orderorder: no, you can't. :finger: ps: proof with video, i give you all my money.
Zelig Posted August 8, 2009 Posted August 8, 2009 I haven't had sex in past month, so counts as zero, hence no. of time I "fapped" = 10*0 = 0. ...you failed in your attempt to find the no. of times I fapped:aetsch: TPBM thinks desi ji should be banned from ICF(pls say true:pray:)
Desi Cartman Posted August 8, 2009 Posted August 8, 2009 no TPBM has :joyman:-ed 10x more than :sex: in the past month no, you can't. :finger: ps: proof with video, i give you all my money. My allah knows the truth ... I dont have to prove this to any OWL :whack: :hail::hail:
h4te Posted August 8, 2009 Posted August 8, 2009 I haven't had sex in past month, so counts as zero, hence no. of time I "fapped" = 10*0 = 0. ...you failed in your attempt to find the no. of times I fapped:aetsch: TPBM thinks desi ji should be banned from ICF(pls say true:pray:) sorry, i just overestimated "TPBM"..... you fapped 10 times in the past month with no sex? :omg: in b4 sanjay becomes a serial killer... agree, with desi being banned :finger: TPBM will bounce the "why do you like desi thread"
zubinpepsi Posted August 8, 2009 Posted August 8, 2009 False' date=' TPBM dreams of having sex in public.:hmmm:[/quote'] True.. TPBM likes the smell of his fart