even deshis copied that song from this pretty lady i0BiRYUao3s
No, I think the credit for the original song of Kadi te has bole ve goes to Shaukat Ali if I recall correctly from an interview I watched. It was then later sung by many including like Madan Lal Maddi and then Naseebo Lal (the lady you mention in the video). And I here's Shaukat Ali's version: [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VYOdI3DKSnI]YouTube - KADI TEY HAAS BOL (SHOUKAT ALI)[/ame] Here's the Madan Maddi song for reference :winky: [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9F_6nt0eZW0]YouTube - Kadi Te Has Bol Ve - Madan Maddi[/ame] And then came out the Love Aaj Kal song [ame=
- Love Aaj Kal- AAHUN AAHUN full song with Extra Bass Mixxx[/ame] :woot:

2ZSjdMf-3dI I like this one from All The Best starring The Devgan, The Dutt and Bipasha yuuXXla1YqA&feature=PlayList&p=214848B3E81572FC&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=91 Wake Up Sid

mYtrKGBik84 ... for your viewing pleasure Its an ok song. Liked Haule Haule more. Silly film though.
thank you sooda i wasnt able to add it on from work as u tube is b& :(( yeah ur right it is a silly film but mainstrain indian cinema tends to be like that fairytale like really silly type a thing! haule haule is wicked song too!!
Tujhme Rab Dikhte Video ... for your viewing pleasure Its an ok song. Liked Haule Haule more. Silly film though.
The song's good but the video doesnt make sense at all - not that Bollywood song videos make much sense. Haule Haule was quite impressive. I used to start dreaming while hearing that song :--D
:poink: and then aunty CG comes along and hits you round the back ur head! :P btw (i'm not gonna start a new thread only derail this one in true CG styleeee) what songs do you guys like to work out to in the gym?? i need to update my i pod and am running out of songs

Oh no i am NOT letting you hijack my thread Jking Lets see, I go running and listen of metal and rock to keep me going. I dont know if you like that kinda stuff, if you do I can recommend a pretty good number of songs.. Indian tunes again I need then to be 'rock-y' there arent many of that nature- Theres the title song from the movie Dum which is pretty good Songs by Junoon the Pak Rock band are good for gym going- Garaj Baras, sayonee, Bulleyaa Another Pak rock band called 'Call'- songs 'Pukaar' and 'Hum se hai yeh zamana' Songs from the movie Rock On- Sindbad the sailor (which has got really good lyrics I think), Socha Hai If you like metal/hard rock I can give you loads of bands/songs to check out that are good for gym going/running etc

yeah i've got sayonee and garaj baras on it already although i'm not particularly a fan of rock or metal!! i'm just really bored of bollywood and punjabi music now!

Mmm-hmm. Good gym songs need rousing choruses for me. Heres a few for you to try out, in addition to those listed above 'Humdum Soniya Re' from the film Saathiya is a good one. A few English ones, choice cuts from my expansive running music collection. And you will have heard a few, hopefully others of them you havent - A bit dancey these are- Bodyrockers- I like the way you move, Round and round Pendulum- Propane nightmares, Granite Prodigy-Firestarter, Invaders must die (and pretty much anything else by The Prodigy) More numetal/emo/rock orientated- Bon Jovi- Livin on a prayer (classic) U2- Beautiful day, Evolution Linkin Park- In the end, Its going down, Lostprophets-Rooftops, Burn Burn, Wake up A- Nothing Ash- Burn baby burn Biffy clyro- Folding stars Feeder- Buck rogers Chad Kroger- Hero Jimmy Eat World- The Sweetness Switchfoot- Dare you to move, Meant to live Hell is for heroes- I can climb mountains Fall out boy- sugar were going down A bit heavier (and hence quite effective)- Alice cooper- Poison P.O.D- Alive Marilyn Manson- Fight song Try the band Rage agaisnt the machine too. Among the slower songs Atheletes 'Wires' is good. Some Coldplay ones -a song called 'Warning sign' is v good D/load all of em today:--D. Let me know what you think. happy listening

Trio Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy strike again with a beauty!!! [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tGxJ2QFdeIg]YouTube - London Dreams Khanabadosh GREAT CLIP![/ame] All of the tunes from London Dreams are good but to me they have striking resemblance to songs from Rock On..not that I am complaining. This one is fun-taaas-tickkkkk :hail:

NICE tracks there I like the song Shukran Allah - i think thats the name- from Kurbaan Blue_B youre right London Dreams has some good songs. The one you posted is quality This one is prtty good too- R8ZQK8thwGA youre right on how its similar to Rock On too- I really liked the Rock On music Be interesting to see how they pull the film of- I think ts a similar story- being in a band and all that. devgan and Khan are about 45 though, not sure how theyll come across great how Salman, started off working with the likes of Madhuri and is now starring with people like Aisha Takia and now Asin who're like half his age !!