Are you ever ashamed to be an Indian cricket supporter?

MSDhoni

I have been supporting the Indian cricket team for almost 10 years now, but there are so many times where I am ashamed of the behaviour of our team. I have seen captains and former captains Dhoni and Ganguly trying to claim catches that bounced at least 2 inches in front of them. Also Sharma giving sends off to people all the time. I have seen Harbhajan racially racially vilify Australia players, and then carry on like a comeplete fool when he dismissesed Ponting (and then later on in that match we accuse Australians of over celebrating?), not to mention slapping his team mate. Then Sreesanth carries on like a 12 year old when he finally removes Symonds, who by that time had already scored 100. On top of this the crowds then get involved with racist taunts towards players. We carry on like girls when a few umpiring decisions go against us and threaten to abandon the tour and seem to forget so many other things that went on in that game. I have seen Dravid ball tamper, Dhoni use gloves that were illegally big, Harby get clean bowled and then stand his ground and then swear at Kevin Pieterson. I have seen Gavaskar get an LBW decision against him and storm off the field and take players with him. In the Sydney test Ganguly smashed his bat on to the pitch like a petulant child when he was dismissed in the first innings. He stonewalled and didn’t walk after being dismissed in the second innings. Again Harby inappropriately patted Brett Lee on the buttocks. Kumble refused to shake the umpires hands after the game, poor sportsmanship in anyone’s estimation as despite their poor performance they are entitled to still being provided with a modicum of respect and decency by the captain of the opposition (Symonds shook Harbajhan’s hand after the game). So even though all this nonsense happened in the same text (on top of this the racism was mentioned earlier), we still find the need to call Australian's cheats?