Zelig Posted September 23, 2009 Posted September 23, 2009 shiviiiiiiii!! i agree with you!! they need to spare yuvi as well! :(( For once aunty ji has made a post with regard to the OP:--D.
gs Posted September 23, 2009 Posted September 23, 2009 Bechara Ishant kya karega? khud khushi :cantstop:
Guest Shivani Posted September 23, 2009 Posted September 23, 2009 shiviiiiiiii!! i agree with you!! they need to spare yuvi as well! :(( Yuvi is unstoppable :P ok ... spare MAHI and YUVI plzzzzzz kirsten uncle
CricketGirl Posted September 23, 2009 Posted September 23, 2009 i know i cant believe he is injured! yuvi rocks man! :bawling:
Anonymous Posted September 23, 2009 Posted September 23, 2009 Going by this logic Andre nel and sreesanth must be very busy before every match...
Guest Shivani Posted September 23, 2009 Posted September 23, 2009 Going by this logic Andre nel and sreesanth must be very busy before every match... LMAO @sreesanth :P
Guest Shivani Posted September 23, 2009 Posted September 23, 2009 Oh gawd :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
CricketGirl Posted September 23, 2009 Posted September 23, 2009 :omg: how are we supposed to focus on the game now? :dontknow: this is doom for female fans!! :eyedance:
jf1gp_1 Posted September 24, 2009 Posted September 24, 2009 Pak population saw a spike 9 months after Gary score 190+ in 96
Bradman99 Posted September 24, 2009 Posted September 24, 2009 What a mad coach. It could backfire though. Hahaha
Bradman99 Posted September 24, 2009 Posted September 24, 2009 Who edited the post? Come on man.. what is this school or somethin
Jai Ho Posted September 24, 2009 Posted September 24, 2009 ^ya I thought this site was for big boys not lil jookies, what he orginally menat to say, for example, Dhoni might get in with mrs. kirsten and mrs. dravid.
cндябеяs Posted September 25, 2009 Posted September 25, 2009 Hurt Kirsten denies giving 'sex mantra' Indian coach Gary Kirsten said he was hurt by the allegations of asking the players to engage in sexual activities before the match. http://cricket.ndtv.com/cricket/ndtvcricket/default.html
Lord Posted September 27, 2009 Posted September 27, 2009 so did they follow his advice before yesterdays game?:hmmmm:
Riley's Girl Posted September 27, 2009 Posted September 27, 2009 so did they follow his advice before yesterdays game?:hmmmm: I guess only they will know.
Sidhoni Posted October 10, 2012 Posted October 10, 2012 So now, after finally deciding not to open new threads for every random thing, Dex has decided to bump old random threads!