Clarke Posted December 24, 2009 Posted December 24, 2009 They should call jamat-ul-Dawa for help' date=' since it is a charity organization [/quote'] Way too risky, who wants 2 see a drone attack on a cricket field with a match going on ..
Pak_Forever Posted December 24, 2009 Posted December 24, 2009 This is really sad to know. But hey if you think its cool to bomb India and kill SL cricket players then karma is going to get you back one way or the other. Pakistan cricket is suffering now. Fights within the team, most successful Captain stepping down in an embarrassing way, piss poor cricket board. They need to get their act together and be strong and get over this mess. PCB will be getting 10million USD for WC 2011 which they won't have to spend on anything so good times are up ahead regardless but I pray they don't misuse this money for other activities. You guys just can't give up on this ridiculous notion. Fabricated stories have really corrupted your minds and no we don't think it's cool to bomb anyone before you start crying like a little girl again. b/w I heard that PCB never had any obligation to provide mineral water to domestic players. It's puzzling b/c they do provide good meal like korma, salan, naan etc, but can't provide nice clean water. Understanding incompetent board like PCB is a waste of time.
EnterTheVoid Posted December 24, 2009 Posted December 24, 2009 Way too risky' date=' who wants 2 see a drone attack on a cricket field with a match going on ..[/quote'] :hysterical:
Aaku Posted December 25, 2009 Posted December 25, 2009 They should call jamat-ul-Dawa for help' date=' since it is a charity organization [/quote'] O yeah !:haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha:
DomainK Posted December 25, 2009 Posted December 25, 2009 They should call jamat-ul-Dawa for help' date=' since it is a charity organization [/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
champ Posted December 25, 2009 Posted December 25, 2009 it would be long before the pakis will be sponsored by terror outfits like Lashkar-e-Taiba, Harkat-ul-Mujahideen and whatever .. :hysterical::hysterical:
saneindian Posted December 25, 2009 Posted December 25, 2009 Can someone ask BCCI to start collecting the unused mineral water bottles from the various domestic matches and send over the consignment across the border as a goodwill gesture? Afterall there's no better punya than "pyase ko paani pilana".
DomainK Posted December 25, 2009 Posted December 25, 2009 Can someone ask BCCI to start collecting the unused mineral water bottles from the various domestic matches and send over the consignment across the border as a goodwill gesture? Afterall there's no better punya than "pyase ko paani pilana". Too much compassion is not good. If every Indian gets compassionate towards Pakistan and pours even half a glass of water, whole Pakistan will drown in that.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted December 25, 2009 Posted December 25, 2009 Hamara paani waapis karo :hitler: kaun sa paani????bhaisahab aapki dimaagi halat to thik hai na?kya hogaya hai?
Macj Posted December 25, 2009 Posted December 25, 2009 We should give them a loan to get their shyte together and get back to old ways of being BCCI's rightful wannabe she-dog.
Celeste Posted December 25, 2009 Posted December 25, 2009 kaun sa paani????bhaisahab aapki dimaagi halat to thik hai na?kya hogaya hai? http://www.allvoices.com/news/1509599-pakistan-chenab :hitler:
Macj Posted December 25, 2009 Posted December 25, 2009 http://www.allvoices.com/news/1509599-pakistan-chenab :hitler: We paid 20m$ to you after your independence to do what we please with the water. You on the other hand regularly bomb your glaciers to get water, continue doing the same.