Zap_Brannigan Posted December 22, 2009 Posted December 22, 2009 India has too much religious freedom and too little for "people of no religion". How can India ban Satanic verses, Passion of Christ and fire, just because it doesnt want to hurt their precious omnipotent god's feelings (who apparently cannot Stand different opinions).
maggot_brain Posted December 23, 2009 Posted December 23, 2009 The Flying Spaghetti Monster vs. Evil God Robot (and other miscellaneous religions) India has too much religious freedom and too little for "people of no religion". How can India ban Satanic verses' date=' Passion of Christ and fire, just because it doesnt want to hurt their precious omnipotent god's feelings (who apparently cannot Stand different opinions).[/quote'] Yes this is true. Anyway you should all worship my avatar The Flying Spaghetti Monster, he is the one true god.
Desi Cartman Posted December 23, 2009 Posted December 23, 2009 Yes this is true. Anyway you should all worship my avatar The Flying Spaghetti Monster' date=' he is the one true god.[/quote'] but can he provide Lakshmi aunty a son ? I can ... :aetsch: so your god suxxx
maggot_brain Posted December 23, 2009 Posted December 23, 2009 but can he provide Lakshmi aunty a son ? I can ... :aetsch: so your god suxxx My god is tasty. He's got meatballs and yummy tomato sauce.
Zap_Brannigan Posted December 23, 2009 Author Posted December 23, 2009 My god is tasty. He's got meatballs and yummy tomato sauce. My god, the foul mouthed, smoking, alcoholic, thieving robot who wants to kill all humans, will just eat your delicious god and belch. Thus he wins.
maggot_brain Posted December 23, 2009 Posted December 23, 2009 My god' date=' the foul mouthed, smoking, alcoholic, thieving robot who wants to kill all humans, will just eat your delicious god and belch. Thus he wins.[/quote'] No, it's not true! Does this mean my whole religion is based on a falsehood? I mean I know The Spaghetti Monster doesn't turn water into wine or kill rakhasas after emerging from a pillar or descend into heaven from the Temple Mount but come on, he's real he created everything.
Clarke Posted December 23, 2009 Posted December 23, 2009 No' date=' it's not true! Does this mean my whole religion is based on a falsehood? I mean I know The Spaghetti Monster doesn't turn water into wine or kill rakhasas after emerging from a pillar or descend into heaven from the Temple Mount but come on, he's real he created everything.[/quote'] :haha: :haha: :hysterical: :hysterical: Jai ho spaghetti monster ki :two_thumbs_up:
Macj Posted December 23, 2009 Posted December 23, 2009 Ill try again: So in a region that encompasses Saudi Arabia where folks are imprisoned for displaying religious signs other than those proscribed by Islam the creators of this report deem it fair to call up India. A nation where the Hindu Temple donations are used to pay for Hajj pilgrimages. Kudos to bias.
maggot_brain Posted December 23, 2009 Posted December 23, 2009 Ill try again: So in a region that encompasses Saudi Arabia where folks are imprisoned for displaying religious signs other than those proscribed by Islam the creators of this report deem it fair to call up India. A nation where the Hindu Temple donations are used to pay for Hajj pilgrimages. Kudos to bias. Yeah we all know the report is flawed. Please don't detract from the dicussion on the one true god, him of the Spaghetti.
Zap_Brannigan Posted December 23, 2009 Author Posted December 23, 2009 Yeah we all know the report is flawed. Please don't detract from the dicussion on the one true god' date=' him of the Spaghetti.[/quote'] Its a cult. Get out now. Don't you know?? You are soylent green or in this case, you are Spaghetti and meatballs.
maggot_brain Posted December 23, 2009 Posted December 23, 2009 Its a cult. Get out now. Don't you know?? You are soylent green or in this case' date=' you are Spaghetti and meatballs.[/quote'] How dare you insult my religion. My Holy Book, The Gospel of The Flying Spaghetti monster is the ultimate truth in the Universe and cannot be questioned. You are doomed to burn in hell for not believing in The Flying Spaghetti Monster. Better start praying now.
Zap_Brannigan Posted December 23, 2009 Author Posted December 23, 2009 Look at what my god did. He broke off a thread and started a new thread. Can your god do that? Believe in the power of my threadmaker god!
Desi Cartman Posted December 23, 2009 Posted December 23, 2009 Its interesting to think of Humans as ants and then to imagine that Ants believe that there is a supernatural ant who runs their lives , decides what happens to them after they get eaten or get crushed by humans ... Is there a Ant hell or heaven ? doesnt it seem stupid that ants praying 2 hrs a day in a particular direction or doing aartis ... well thats what we do !
maggot_brain Posted December 23, 2009 Posted December 23, 2009 Its interesting to think of Humans as ants and then to imagine that Ants believe that there is a supernatural ant who runs their lives ' date=' decides what happens to them after they get eaten or get crushed by humans ... Is there a Ant hell or heaven ? doesnt it seem stupid that ants praying 2 hrs a day in a particular direction or doing aartis ... well thats what we do ![/quote'] All religion is false except worship of the Flying Spaghetti Monster. If Ants believe in him they'll go to heaven.
Desi Cartman Posted December 23, 2009 Posted December 23, 2009 why is my religion being included in Miscellaneous religion .. Thark-olgy or better known as Orgy-ism is the most practiced religion .. people of other faiths dont even realize but they perform the rituals very often ( except amits & Chotta don who are still virgins!)
ViruRulez Posted December 23, 2009 Posted December 23, 2009 why is my religion being included in Miscellaneous religion .. Thark-olgy or better known as Orgy-ism is the most practiced religion .. people of other faiths dont even realize but they perform the rituals very often ( except amits & Chotta don who are still virgins!) :haha: Thark-ology :adore:
maggot_brain Posted December 23, 2009 Posted December 23, 2009 why is my religion being included in Miscellaneous religion .. Thark-olgy or better known as Orgy-ism is the most practiced religion .. people of other faiths dont even realize but they perform the rituals very often ( except amits & Chotta don who are still virgins!) Didn't Amits' sexy dancing get him laid? If he prayed to the Spaghetti Monster the girls would flock to him.
Zap_Brannigan Posted December 23, 2009 Author Posted December 23, 2009 This should be moved to the jokes section That's religious discrimination