In one go one after the other I can do- 17- chin ups :-) (arms fully extended) 8- pull ups 10- pull ups with palms parallel to the side of my face (you know where you have two hand grips things coming out perpendicular to your body thing). I absolutely dislike pull ups but I love chin ups though. To be clear chin-ups are palms facing in and pull up are palms facing out. For someone approaching 40 don't you think I am good for a desi? Would you hit me based on my ninja technique? B->:hysterical:

eehhh noob! :whack: yeah knees touching the ground is for wimps!!
Lot of wimps here so I thought you were one too :hysterical: :two_thumbs_up: You have earned my respect. Now you need to work hard to earn my hand for holy matrimony :haha:
50+ Doing any more is a waste. You're better off combining a set of 20 push-ups with dips and/or pull-ups. Most people can't even do one pull-up. The pull-up is the king of body weight exercises.
yeah... at 180lbs, though i am in decent shape, i cant manage more than two pull ups from the proper neutral position.
Lot of wimps here so I thought you were one too :hysterical: :two_thumbs_up: You have earned my respect. Now you need to work hard to earn my hand for holy matrimony :haha:
Noobie bhaiya hum already shaadhi shuddied hai! and why are u still single if your fast approaching 40??
Guest Gunner
cow ran outta milk :hahaha: :P
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Noobie bhaiya hum already shaadhi shuddied hai! and why are u still single if your fast approaching 40??
Each one of us is approaching 40. Some just faster than others. Seriously though I am married and was just having a laugh.
gay marriage is not legalized in india yet. his bachelorhood is symbolic of his solidarity with that cause.
Is that a long winded way of asking me out? :--D

Btw CricketGirl what is wrong with being unmarried at 40? As long as someone is getting serviced regularly and happy with their own company then I don't see any harm :eyedance:

no harm at all my dear clearly you from the "why buy one book when u can borrow many from the library" school of thought! :P
I keep thinking you are the one in your avatar! Not fair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
may i remind u that this is not the never ending thread and derailment of your own thread is uncool! :giggle: :eyedance: