Desi Cartman Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 ISLAMABAD: Vowing to carry out attacks across India, Pakistan-occupied Kashmir-based terror group HuJI has warned international sportspersons against visiting the country to participate in upcoming events like the Hockey World Cup, IPL and Commonwealth Games. Asia Times Online claimed Ilyas Kashmiri, a former Pakistani commando whose 313 Brigade is an operational arm of al-Qaida, has vowed to continue attacks across India while threatening international sportspersons to face the consequences if they chose to visit the country. "We warn the international community not to send their people to 2010 Hockey World Cup, IPL and Commonwealth Games... Nor should their people visit India - if they do, they will be responsible for the consequences," Kashmiri, the fugitive chief of PoK chapter of Harkat-ul-Jihad al-Islami, warned in a message delivered to the Asia Times online. The message comes after the Pune bomb blasts but does not specifically claim responsibility for the incident. "The message does not specifically claim responsibility for the bombing, but implies the Brigade's involvement," the news portal said in a story from Islamabad. Kashmiri is believed to have directed LeT operative David Coleman Headley in his planning missions for the Mumbai terror attacks in 2008. http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/Al-Qaida-unit-warns-sportspersons-against-visiting-India/articleshow/5579429.cms I wish our leaders had balls to ask them to dare attack Indians and they will wipe POK off the map.. but unfortunately our netas are good for nothing
EnterTheVoid Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 You extend an olive branch to this despicable country only to get back stabbed again and again. For reasons like this, I have nothing but dislike and animosity towards that pathetic excuse of a country
EnterTheVoid Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 I am surprised you say that rajeev, surely you didn't mean it :nervous:
Sachinism Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 These are the people who are free to roam the streets of that sh!t-hole
achilles Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 This means that, from now on, apart from the PCB & the Sports Ministry, the Pakistani players will also need an NOC from Al-Qaida :(( :P
S.Bond Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 You extend an olive branch to this despicable country only to get back stabbed again and again. For reasons like this' date=' I have nothing but dislike and animosity towards that pathetic excuse of a country[/quote'] :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:
Desi Cartman Posted February 16, 2010 Author Posted February 16, 2010 Masala news I agree the website looks crap but I read the quotes and it seems real http://www.atimes.com/atimes/South_Asia/LB13Df03.html The text of the emailed message reads, in rough translation: “We warned the international community to play their role in getting the Kashmiris their right of self-determination and preventing India from committing brutalities in Kashmir, especially in Badipuar, raping the women and behaving inhumanly with Muslim prisoners. “We warn the international community not to send their people to the 2010 Hockey World Cup, IPL [indian Premier League - a cricket competition involving international players] and Commonwealth Games [to be held in Delhi later this year]. Nor should their people visit India - if they do, they will be responsible for the consequences. "We, the mujahideen of 313 Brigade, vow to continue attacks all across India until the Indian Army leaves Kashmir and gives the Kashmiris their right of self-determination. We assure the Muslims of the subcontinent that we will never forget the massacre of the Muslims in Gujarat and the demolition of Babri Masjid [a Muslim mosque destroyed by Hindu militants in 1992]. The entire Muslim community is one body and we will take revenge for all injustices and tyranny. We again warn the Indian government to compensate for all its injustices, otherwise they will see our next action. "From 313 Brigade"
Malcolm Merlyn Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 Chidambaram should say,come and attack and i will put a tank right through your house
Desi Cartman Posted February 16, 2010 Author Posted February 16, 2010 koi kuch nahi kahega ... in words of our leaders " We have been lucky so far "
king2be98 Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 I can't believe there are Indians, Pakistanis, even Americans, Chinese and British people who think that any war between any of these countries would not mean a genocide of sort. If war breaks out, then nuclear weapons will be used. I am not an expert on nuclear weapons but I do know that both Pakistan and India have enough weaponry to wipe out pretty much all of South Asia. I raise this issue because of the numerous stupid posters who keep saying wipe out Pakistan on this forum and wipe out India on Pak forums. Yes Al Qaeda are a terrorist organisation, but a lot of the terrorist activity happening all over the world is actually america initiated. The media in many countries chooses to cover this up. In fact the general public has been brainwashed into thinking that on 9/11 the plane crashes caused the collapse of the towers. Anyone with any basic knowledge of architecture and simple physics can see how the crash and building collapse are NOT linked.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 I can't believe there are Indians, Pakistanis, even Americans, Chinese and British people who think that any war between any of these countries would not mean a genocide of sort. If war breaks out, then nuclear weapons will be used. I am not an expert on nuclear weapons but I do know that both Pakistan and India have enough weaponry to wipe out pretty much all of South Asia. I raise this issue because of the numerous stupid posters who keep saying wipe out Pakistan on this forum and wipe out India on Pak forums. Yes Al Qaeda are a terrorist organisation, but a lot of the terrorist activity happening all over the world is actually america initiated. The media in many countries chooses to cover this up. In fact the general public has been brainwashed into thinking that on 9/11 the plane crashes caused the collapse of the towers. Anyone with any basic knowledge of architecture and simple physics can see how the crash and building collapse are NOT linked. do u listen to lal topi hamid a lot?
kabira Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 I can't believe there are Indians, Pakistanis, even Americans, Chinese and British people who think that any war between any of these countries would not mean a genocide of sort. If war breaks out, then nuclear weapons will be used. I am not an expert on nuclear weapons but I do know that both Pakistan and India have enough weaponry to wipe out pretty much all of South Asia. I raise this issue because of the numerous stupid posters who keep saying wipe out Pakistan on this forum and wipe out India on Pak forums. Yes Al Qaeda are a terrorist organisation, but a lot of the terrorist activity happening all over the world is actually america initiated. The media in many countries chooses to cover this up. In fact the general public has been brainwashed into thinking that on 9/11 the plane crashes caused the collapse of the towers. Anyone with any basic knowledge of architecture and simple physics can see how the crash and building collapse are NOT linked. Thanks for the laugh. Needed one
king2be98 Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 do u listen to lal topi hamid a lot? Why not open a discussion instead writing a poor comeback.
king2be98 Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 Forget for a moment that I'm a Pakistani and you'll see what I've said is actually all correct. How much stress can a stell sky scraper take? A hell of a lot more than a place crash, these buildings are designed to withstand earthquakes of a magnitude 8 on the richter scale, a plane is a piece of cake for them. Al Qaeda is responsible for many terrorist events in the last decade, but America is just as guilty. They killed 4000 of their own population. The se second point is, how you guys fail to see how easy it is for anyone to use a nuclear weapon if their country is attacked/invaded. It is the reason why Pakjistan and India will never go to war.
S.Bond Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 Forget for a moment that I'm a Pakistani and you'll see what I've said is actually all correct. How much stress can a stell sky scraper take? A hell of a lot more than a place crash, these buildings are designed to withstand earthquakes of a magnitude 8 on the richter scale, a plane is a piece of cake for them. Al Qaeda is responsible for many terrorist events in the last decade, but America is just as guilty. They killed 4000 of their own population. The se second point is, how you guys fail to see how easy it is for anyone to use a nuclear weapon if their country is attacked/invaded. It is the reason why Pakjistan and India will never go to war. I personnaly feel that what you are doing is good but useless... It's really nice to talk about everything with indians... But on this forum, i am sure that thoses who will awnser ou will be racists, that will laugh at you...
Nova Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 Yes Al Qaeda are a terrorist organisation, but a lot of the terrorist activity happening all over the world is actually america initiated. The media in many countries chooses to cover this up. In fact the general public has been brainwashed into thinking that on 9/11 the plane crashes caused the collapse of the towers. Anyone with any basic knowledge of architecture and simple physics can see how the crash and building collapse are NOT linked.
achilles Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 Forget for a moment that I'm a Pakistani and you'll see what I've said is actually all correct. How much stress can a stell sky scraper take? A hell of a lot more than a place crash, these buildings are designed to withstand earthquakes of a magnitude 8 on the richter scale, a plane is a piece of cake for them. Al Qaeda is responsible for many terrorist events in the last decade, but America is just as guilty. They killed 4000 of their own population. The se second point is, how you guys fail to see how easy it is for anyone to use a nuclear weapon if their country is attacked/invaded. It is the reason why Pakjistan and India will never go to war. Don't bumb America, they control the interwebz :hatsoff: :winky: Having said that, you make sense.