maatugaara Posted December 1, 2006 Share Posted December 1, 2006 Re: Is this a gaali? well..been naughty is fun...will read it agian try to get in as much as possible.. BTW....u can just call me maatu.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 1, 2006 Author Share Posted December 1, 2006 Re: Is this a gaali? maatu=talkative or maatu= man :chin: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maatugaara Posted December 1, 2006 Share Posted December 1, 2006 Re: Is this a gaali? maatu = talkative... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maatugaara Posted December 1, 2006 Share Posted December 1, 2006 Re: Is this a gaali? maatu = talk... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
veer Posted December 1, 2006 Share Posted December 1, 2006 Re: Is this a gaali? heard it a thousand times.....(waisay which one are you talking about?)but never knew the meaning ...waisay i really don't know the meaning of a lot of hindi gallis.... You mean the izzat ka kachda comment...i guess it is like ...reputation kharab ho gayee ...par kya bharosa ...gujrati mein kya matlab nikalta hai :lmao: :lmao: why do you hate gujaratis?? :huh: :huh: and why should i hate gujjus....? they are also humans ...no?? :lmao: (just joking) just because we are kanjoos human.. doesnt mean you should hate.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aditi Posted December 1, 2006 Share Posted December 1, 2006 Re: Is this a gaali? why this sudden anti-Gujju sentiment around here???? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 1, 2006 Author Share Posted December 1, 2006 Re: Is this a gaali? he is pulling my leg aditi..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 1, 2006 Author Share Posted December 1, 2006 Re: Is this a gaali? rads --->:alright: <--veer here ....a to all gujjus here.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
veer Posted December 1, 2006 Share Posted December 1, 2006 Re: Is this a gaali? Aditi you should stand up for gujjus against radhika.. i am disappointed. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 1, 2006 Author Share Posted December 1, 2006 Re: Is this a gaali? :stone: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aditi Posted December 1, 2006 Share Posted December 1, 2006 Re: Is this a gaali? :huh: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
veer Posted December 1, 2006 Share Posted December 1, 2006 Re: Is this a gaali? Adi if you are lost.. just stay in my side.. you are a gujju remember? soo radhika why you throwing stone at us?? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rajiv Posted December 1, 2006 Share Posted December 1, 2006 Re: Is this a gaali? Please repeat it, I missed it Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gator Posted December 1, 2006 Share Posted December 1, 2006 Re: Is this a gaali? my wife is a gujju and i dont tire pulling her leg ;) here is one suggestion to everyone married to a gujju.... keep some money secretly stashed, so u can spend it on the lil things which are never gonna be sanctioned at the head office ;) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aditi Posted December 1, 2006 Share Posted December 1, 2006 Re: Is this a gaali? veerbhai aa su chhe yaar....badha aapna par hase chhe!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aditi Posted December 1, 2006 Share Posted December 1, 2006 Re: Is this a gaali? btw...to those who are married to/dating Gujjus.... You have good taste!! :wtg: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gator Posted December 2, 2006 Share Posted December 2, 2006 Re: Is this a gaali? ;) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 2, 2006 Author Share Posted December 2, 2006 Re: Is this a gaali? adi......veer bechara :yernuts: ho gaya hai..........iska khayal :alright:rakho...... :hic: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
veer Posted December 2, 2006 Share Posted December 2, 2006 Re: Is this a gaali? adi.. whos laughing at us?? dont worry about radhika.. she laughs at herself sometimes.. radhika.. just because i am gujju, you think I am :yernuts: ?? what you have against gujjus huuu?? just cuz your bf amit hated parthiv patel, you gonna hate all gujjus?? :lmao: :lmao: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beetle Posted December 2, 2006 Author Share Posted December 2, 2006 Re: Is this a gaali? >> ? just cuz your bf amit hated parthiv patel, you gonna hate all gujjus?? :eew: :eew: :eew: :eew: :eew: :eew: :eew: :eew: :eew: :eew: ganda bacha ...mein mods ko patati hoon abhi.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...