zen Posted December 28, 2010 Posted December 28, 2010 Rett, Seriously, what happened to you? Are you on a mission to irritate Sachin fans or what? What you are doing is borderline trolling. OK, I will leave you guys in your little world where anything that doesn't sing the little master's praises is trolling while the Sachin fanboys can do the same with anyone who is better or as good as Tendulkar Just one piece of advise, if you get flamed by anything against Tendulkar then you should stop trying to advertise him as the greatest by comparing him with other greats with focus on portraying others as inferior .... Once you do that others are going to turn around and do the same including genuine Tendulkar and cricket fans There is no need to say that I don' consider Sachin fanboys as genuine cricket fans and thus don't value their opinion In short, you guys are not genuine cricket fans and thus your opinion doesn't matter
Sachin=GOD Posted December 28, 2010 Posted December 28, 2010 And you think your recommendation carries any value :hysterical: and BTW, what according to you is a "flat pitch" ??
Guest BossBhai Posted December 28, 2010 Posted December 28, 2010 -- Removed on request of the user --
kabira Posted December 28, 2010 Posted December 28, 2010 and BTW' date=' what according to you is a "flat pitch" ??[/quote'] Let me guess, the one where Sachin scores runs is flat pitch and where ponting score is sporting pitch.. :--D:--D
Sachin=GOD Posted December 28, 2010 Posted December 28, 2010 Any pitch where SRT scores runs while his favorite player fails to score constitutes a flat pitch. its just that Indian pitches are called flat pattas and its said that easy to score runs in India as compared to Aus and Aus pitches are still called fast, so I saw the batting stats for last 10 years in India and Aus and here are the results: Indian pitches (last 10 years) http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/stats/index.html?class=1;filter=advanced;groupby=overall;host=6;orderby=runs;spanmax1=28+Dec+2010;spanmin1=28+Dec+2000;spanval1=span;template=results;type=batting Australian pitches (last 10 years):http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/stats/index.html?class=1;filter=advanced;groupby=overall;host=2;orderby=runs;spanmax1=28+Dec+2010;spanmin1=28+Dec+2000;spanval1=span;template=results;type=batting batting average in Aus - 34.73 batting average in India - 35.17
zen Posted December 28, 2010 Posted December 28, 2010 Nobody is afraid of SRT being compared to any cricketer. Its the manner in which these comparisons are done that causes the problem. If you are capable of indulging in a sane discussion minus the rhetorics' date=' innuendos and hurling smilies you are more than welcome to put across your points. If you choose to go down your usual route that is fine too but then don't start howling like when a rat gets trampled by a tusker.[/quote'] :omg: look at him howl for debating in a environment he prefers What other conditions do you need to "deliver"? Should we also put a tissue next to your table for you to wipe your tears? :hysterical:
zen Posted December 28, 2010 Posted December 28, 2010 Any pitch where SRT scores runs while his favorite player fails to score constitutes a flat pitch. Like we saw at Durban :giggle:
zen Posted December 28, 2010 Posted December 28, 2010 its just that Indian pitches are called flat pattas and its said that easy to score runs in India as compared to Aus and Aus pitches are still called fast, so I saw the batting stats for last 10 years in India and Aus and here are the results: Indian pitches (last 10 years) http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/stats/index.html?class=1;filter=advanced;groupby=overall;host=6;orderby=runs;spanmax1=28+Dec+2010;spanmin1=28+Dec+2000;spanval1=span;template=results;type=batting Australian pitches (last 10 years):http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/stats/index.html?class=1;filter=advanced;groupby=overall;host=2;orderby=runs;spanmax1=28+Dec+2010;spanmin1=28+Dec+2000;spanval1=span;template=results;type=batting batting average in Aus - 34.73 batting average in India - 35.17 So that^ tell you that the pitches are the same in both the countries :giggle: Thank you! for letting me know what this thread is all about :hysterical:
littlemaster1982 Posted December 28, 2010 Posted December 28, 2010 OK, I will leave you guys in your little world where anything that doesn't sing the little master's praises is trolling while the Sachin fanboys can do the same with anyone who is better or as good as Tendulkar Just one piece of advise, if you get flamed by anything against Tendulkar then you should stop trying to advertise him as the greatest by comparing him with other greats with focus on portraying others as inferior .... Once you do that others are going to turn around and do the same including genuine Tendulkar and cricket fans There is no need to say that I don' consider Sachin fanboys as genuine cricket fans and thus don't value their opinion In short, you guys are not genuine cricket fans and thus your opinion doesn't matter No one is asking you to sing praises about Sachin. Carrying your grudge everywhere because few of us consider him better than Bradman and dragging him at every possible opportunity is nothing but trolling. And who are you to judge who is a genuine cricket fan or not? If you don't consider Sachin fanboys' opinion, then why do you bother replying to their posts?
kabira Posted December 28, 2010 Posted December 28, 2010 ^no he wanted you to pick anything..you did not define whats flat pitch first place. He gave you choice looks like your fan boy is not doing well even at home or even on so called flat indian pitches. btw I have seen lot of morons, but you take cake
zen Posted December 28, 2010 Posted December 28, 2010 No one is asking you to sing praises about Sachin. Carrying your grudge everywhere because few of us consider him better than Bradman and dragging him at every possible opportunity is nothing but trolling. And who are you to judge who is a genuine cricket fan or not? If you don't consider Sachin fanboys' opinion, then why do you bother replying to their posts? Correction: Other than the threads where the comparison is going on, Usually, it's the fanboys who reply to anything that they think doesn't show Sachin in good light. I merely reply to them :winky:
zen Posted December 28, 2010 Posted December 28, 2010 ^no he wanted you to pick anything..you did not define whats flat pitch first place. He gave you choice looks like your fan boy is not doing well even at home or even on so called flat indian pitches. btw I have seen lot of morons, but you take cake :stupid: Thanks for showing us the general low standard of Sachin fanboys. I guess you guys are probably out done by Afridi fanboys :giggle:
littlemaster1982 Posted December 28, 2010 Posted December 28, 2010 Correction: Other than the threads where the comparison is going on' date=' Usually, it's the fanboys who reply to anything that they think doesn't show Sachin in good light. I merely reply to them :winky:[/quote'] Didn't you bring Sachin into the thread where someone was praising Laxman?
zen Posted December 28, 2010 Posted December 28, 2010 Or at Centurion :giggle: ohhh yeah bring it on ... i luv the "my pr!ck bigger than yours" kinda discussions ... they are afterall sooo enlightening ... :woot: Is that serious? :hysterical: http://www.espncricinfo.com/south-africa-v-india-2010/engine/match/463146.html Bhai at Centurain, Dhoni and Bhajji scored as much as Tendulkar in the first inning, which is nothing. Wow, nice to know that you think these guys delivered in the first inning at Centurian :P And in the 2nd, Sehwag, GG, Dhoni all scored Thanks for entertainment :giggle:
Sachin=GOD Posted December 28, 2010 Posted December 28, 2010 Didn't you bring Sachin into the thread where someone was praising Laxman? no!! its only the fanboys at fault always. They only start these debates, bechara Rett toh sirf Bradman/Punter ko defend karta hai.
zen Posted December 28, 2010 Posted December 28, 2010 Didn't you bring Sachin into the thread where someone was praising Laxman? So?
littlemaster1982 Posted December 28, 2010 Posted December 28, 2010 Didn't you say you merely reply to fanboys?
kabira Posted December 28, 2010 Posted December 28, 2010 :stupid: Thanks for showing us the general low standard of Sachin fanboys. I guess you guys are probably out done by Afridi fanboys :giggle: Now I see what Bossbhai means by rhetoric. We asked define flat pitches but you never responded to that..Sachin Boy shows you stat that your fan boy averages 35 at home and 35 in India...now you have a choice to pick and define flat pitches. If you think Indian pitches are flat..he has mediocre record there. If you think Austrlian pitches are flat (which I am sure you think are difficult), he gets pawned there too. if you want to discuss, discuss and debate rationally, otherwise just stay away..