Tracking The Gap - Boss vs Ponting

Guest BossBhai

Didn't you say you merely reply to fanboys?
:omg: so mentioning Sachin in a post = replying to fanboys :giggle: Your post proves me point abt fanboys, doesn't it? :P

^again rhetoric...none of sachin fanboys actually talked about him in that thread..and you brought Sachin there for no reason.. Its not about Fan boys its about knocking one great against other. YOu proved your foolishness in that thread.

Now I see what Bossbhai means by rhetoric. We asked define flat pitches but you never responded to that.. Sachin Boy shows you stat that your fan boy averages 35 at home and 35 in India ...now you have a choice to pick and define flat pitches. If you think Indian pitches are flat..he has mediocre record there. If you think Austrlian pitches are flat (which I am sure you think are difficult), he gets pawned there too. if you want to discuss, discuss and debate rationally, otherwise just stay away..
So he said that Pointing avg 35 at home and in India? :giggle: At least understand what he posted before trying to open your mouth :stupid:
OK I read it wrong and I apologize for that.. But you havent actually come up with the answer What are flat pitches??
^again rhetoric...none of sachin fanboys actually talked about him in that thread..and you brought Sachin there for no reason.. Its not about Fan boys its about knocking one great against other. YOu proved your foolishness in that thread.
whether I bring Sachin in to a thread or not is not anyone's business. My posts gives my opinion wrt to MPV of India and how Laxman delivers when others like Tendulkar fail in testing conditions :giggle: That the fanboys took that as a reply or response or whatever against Sachin or them proves my point duh :winky:

^thats the problem...what are testing conditions...you are picking and choosing and annoying everyone here even non sachin fan boys. Laxman did not score in Centurion, but India were under pressure 490 runs down, he did not contribute there at all...in this test match sachin failed, and Laxman contributed. If you want to knock one batsman against other form the same team, this is not the forum to do it. Even Dravid failed, so why Sachin why not Dravid?? Why did you not post this when Laxman failed in first test... That does shows you have malicious intentions to rile people up.

a. You said you just reply to Sachin fanboys in other threads. b. I pointed out that you were the one who started about Sachin failing in testing conditions in a thread talking about Laxman. Now where did I say a=b?
And how does talking about Sachin = reply to fanboys? :giggle: If you think that mentioning Sachin on a thread = reply to the fanboys then you are proving my point and vindicating the action I take against you folks :--D
^thats the problem...what are testing conditions...you are picking and choosing and annoying everyone here even non sachin fan boys. Laxman did not score in Centurion, but India were under pressure 490 runs down, he did not contribute there at all...in this test match sachin failed, and Laxman contributed. If you want to knock one batsman against other form the same team, this is not the forum to do it. Even Dravid failed, so why Sachin why not Dravid?? Why did you not post this when Laxman failed in first test... That does shows you have malicious intentions to rile people up.
I can only laugh at the your logic. I guess, some folks have reached a new low :hysterical:
Guest BossBhai

-- Removed on request of the user --

Guest BossBhai

^man you are moron. I have nothing to say. Your posts were removed there remember that...
Yes, that shows a lot. :hysterical:
And how does talking about Sachin = reply to fanboys? :giggle: If you think that mentioning Sachin on a thread = reply to the fanboys then you are proving my point and vindicating the action I take against you folks :--D
Usually, it's the fanboys who reply to anything that they think doesn't show Sachin in good light. I merely reply to them
It was you who said that.
So that^ tells you that the pitch was easier to bat on never mind the pressure ? :hysterical: Thank you! for letting me know what your posts are all about ... :giggle: I love this game of hurling rhetorics ... I mean kiska baap ka kya jata hai ... kuch bhi bol do ... bindaas :icflove:
And you think Tendulkar did well and others failed at Centurian :hysterical:
the only action you again and again seem to be taking is making a fool of yourself by bringing Goddy into any and every discussion in every thread.
Guest BossBhai

It was you who said that.
Yes I said
Usually, it's the fanboys who reply to anything that they think doesn't show Sachin in good light. I merely reply to them
and how does talking about Sachin = a reply to fanboys? If you think that then it proves my point, doesn't it?