DomainK Posted March 30, 2010 Posted March 30, 2010 If you have that kind of a cars collection, I am sure your girl friends collection is just as awesome. Pics?
SRT PWNS Posted March 30, 2010 Author Posted March 30, 2010 If you have that kind of a cars collection' date=' I am sure your girl friends collection is just as awesome. Pics?[/quote'] No she doesn't collect or have an interest for cars really. She has a nice 08 Chevy Malibu and 02 Ford Explorer Sport. The Malibu is pretty nice and has nice rims I got for her, I'll see if I can get pics.
Rajiv Posted March 30, 2010 Posted March 30, 2010 I remember a kid in school used to talk abt bicycles all the time "mere paas BMX hain, mera pass SLR thi, mere paas yeh this woh thi, iska tire, uska gear, one of the other kids said Abhey tere baap ke paas cycle ki dukaan hain kya, he said "nahin hum puncture aur servicing karte hain"
zen Posted March 30, 2010 Posted March 30, 2010 What are the white guys doing in the garage of a brown guy? Hope they are not there to pick up their cars :P
SRT PWNS Posted March 30, 2010 Author Posted March 30, 2010 What are the white guys doing in the garage of a brown guy? Hope they are not there to pick up their cars :P They are my friends, some of them do tuning and racing with me. You don't find other Indians doing that sort of thing.
SRT PWNS Posted March 30, 2010 Author Posted March 30, 2010 So does anyone else have cars, post them! Anyone here a car fanatic, let's talk!
zen Posted March 30, 2010 Posted March 30, 2010 So does anyone else have cars' date=' post them! Anyone here a car fanatic, let's talk![/quote'] I used to be a car fanatic and used to post a lot on car and driver (when it had a good forum) Why would a car fanatic and someone who seems to have knowledge abt cars waste his time discussing cars on a cricket forum? Shouldn't you be discussing this in a car forum? I thought an owner of so many high performance cars would know that much :winky:
Rajiv Posted March 30, 2010 Posted March 30, 2010 @ SRT PWNS...if I owned so many cars' date=' I would line them up side by side and pose with a big smile and have a pic taken ( with a extremely wide angle lens camera) and post it here :icflove:[/quote'] Since he is so rich, how abt a video near the cars with his voice ( not even picture ) abt this thread? if its true, then it's the richest web person I know of IF NOT, then we can revert back to PK's post - which I thought was a great reply 1st up :giggle:
SRT PWNS Posted March 30, 2010 Author Posted March 30, 2010 I used to be a car fanatic and used to post a lot on car and driver (when it had a good forum) Why would a car fanatic and someone who seems to have knowledge abt cars waste his time discussing cars on a cricket forum? Shouldn't you be discussing this in a car forum? I thought an owner of so many high performance cars would know that much :winky: I'm also a fan of Cricket too, just thought I'd share my other hobby on the off-topic board.:winky: Since he is so rich, how abt a video near the cars with his voice ( not even picture ) abt this thread? if its true, then it's the richest web person I know of IF NOT, then we can revert back to PK's post - which I thought was a great reply 1st up :giggle: Have you been to other Auto forums, there are people with far more cars that are worth way more than mine. PK's post is just a typical communist reaction to what he has seen, I wouldn't be surprised if you all have the same thoughts on this board.:winky:
SRT PWNS Posted March 30, 2010 Author Posted March 30, 2010 what do u do for a living??Robbery? What is so difficult to understand with buying/selling/modifying for profit? Robbery isn't always the answer, though I do act sort of a dealership... in turn being called a stealership... but hey profit is profit!
Mr. Wicket Posted March 30, 2010 Posted March 30, 2010 Have you been to other Auto forums' date=' there are people with far more cars that are worth way more than mine. PK's post is just a typical communist reaction to what he has seen, I wouldn't be surprised if you all have the same thoughts on this board.:winky:[/quote'] It was actually more psychoanalysis, less commie reactions, as there are cases of people flaunting cars (or other similar symbols) to compensate for various other shortcomings.
zen Posted March 30, 2010 Posted March 30, 2010 Obviously it some kind of a pro garage with cars w/o licence plates, plastic sheets on seats, labels on the windshield, pictures posted as if the cars were to be sold and importantly people moving around in the garage as if they are doing some kind of work on the cars Unless this is an April Fool's thread, I don't see how you can call it your private collection?
SRT PWNS Posted March 30, 2010 Author Posted March 30, 2010 Rajiv, if only the same would be so in the SRT Vs. Don thread... >.
SRT PWNS Posted March 30, 2010 Author Posted March 30, 2010 It was actually more psychoanalysis' date=' less commie reactions, as there are cases of people using cars (or other similar symbols) to compensate for various other shortcomings.[/quote'] Every Commie changes it, some commies say it's when you have large Sedans or SUV's etc... Other commies say other things... instead of just seeing that it is the result of Capitalism.
Mr. Wicket Posted March 30, 2010 Posted March 30, 2010 Oh god, it's as if somebody bought Rush Limbaugh a garage (instead of a one way ticket to Costa Rica).
SRT PWNS Posted March 30, 2010 Author Posted March 30, 2010 Obviously it some kind of a pro garage with cars w/o licence plates, plastic sheets on seats, labels on the windshield, pictures posted as if the cars were to be sold and importantly people moving around in the garage as if they are doing some kind of work on the cars Unless this is an April Fool's thread, I don't see how you can call it your private collection? Lol... You want more pics with licence plates too? I'll post more pics later and more 1/4 time slips.
Rajiv Posted March 30, 2010 Posted March 30, 2010 It was actually more psychoanalysis' date=' less commie reactions, as there are cases of people flaunting cars (or other similar symbols) to compensate for various other shortcomings.[/quote'] What u talking abt I am disappointed on other users, how come no one is putting up their Ferrari pics..damn I cannot afford a camera as I invested all on my saleen s7
zen Posted March 30, 2010 Posted March 30, 2010 . This one has a 'sold' plate on the dashboard :winky: