Guest Gunner Posted April 1, 2010 Posted April 1, 2010 Mastana, done ? Gunner bhai, just ignore her. Lulz, if he had just disagreed with me, I would have explained myself in the politest of terms. He can't run around calling people he has never met in his life "idiots".
mastana Posted April 1, 2010 Posted April 1, 2010 Lol, your English is poorer than I imagined. It doesn't mean you can't quote me, it means don't make uncalled for comments like calling me an "idiot". In any case your lahori logic was outstanding on the afghans, you can form an opinion on whether afghans are religious or not based on a few comments by afghans residing comfortably in western countries but I am an "idiot" since I have formed my opinion based on meeting a few afghans and actually realizing how much value they attach to their religion. Wah, subahnallah! Honestly, I don't giving a flying **** whether you are scared or not, just keep your **** shut. I am basing my opinion on few afghanis who are living outside Afghanistan? Did i say it anywhere? I am just saying you are generalizing. You met few afghanis that doesn't mean you should ignore all of them.:hmmm:
mastana Posted April 1, 2010 Posted April 1, 2010 Lulz' date=' if he had just disagreed with me, I would have explained myself in the politest of terms. He can't run around calling people he has never met in his life "idiots".[/quote'] Ok i apologize for calling you an idiot. :bow:
Guest Gunner Posted April 1, 2010 Posted April 1, 2010 Ok i apologize for calling you an idiot. :bow: Accepted. I am normally not a rude person, I didn't intend to offend you either. :icflove:
flamy Posted April 1, 2010 Posted April 1, 2010 Ok i apologize for calling you an idiot. :bow: Accepted. I am normally not a rude person' date=' I didn't intend to offend you either. :icflove:[/quote'] GAY! :hitler:
Guest Gunner Posted April 1, 2010 Posted April 1, 2010 I am basing my opinion on few afghanis who are living outside Afghanistan? Did i say it anywhere? I am just saying you are generalizing. You met few afghanis that doesn't mean you should ignore all of them.:hmmm: Arre mere bhai, afghans hold the religion as a central theme of their life. This will not change. Despite the goodwill some afghans might show towards us such as Karzai etc they are not our natural allies. The Afghan society is largely tribal, so loyalties run first and very deeply on tribal basis which is then intermingled with their faith and religion. This makes it impossible for them to see us as natural allies. OTOH Pakistan has a significant portion of Afghanistan (east of the Durand line) as a parcel of their country. So despite hating the Punjabi pakistanis, the afghans would find it easier to ally with Pakistan (because of their relatives in NWFP) on an ideological and religious basis. I have read many books on the history of Central asia and afghanistan, though I am not an expert, I have a very good idea about their psyche. In relative terms, the afghan societal development reflects India of the 60-70s and in some parts they might be as much as a 100 years behind us. Do you know that among the afghans they are divided at a national level on the basis of pashto, Dari or Azeri speakers. Then on racial lines on pashtun, iranian, azeri and hazaras. Then at the level of each group on a further tribal basis? They don't have one voice. Now if you want to talk to me about the Iranians, that is an entirely different story.
Guest Gunner Posted April 1, 2010 Posted April 1, 2010 GAY! :hitler: :finger::finger: Suck it beetch. :finger:
Desi Cartman Posted April 1, 2010 Posted April 1, 2010 lol I deleted so many posts without seeing the happy ending :sex: Now go get a room and dont misbehave in future :hitler:
Guest Gunner Posted April 1, 2010 Posted April 1, 2010 lol I deleted so many posts without seeing the happy ending :sex: Now go get a room and dont misbehave in future :hitler: How can you delete my posts? :hitler::hitler: How can she slap?? :hitler::hitler:
Mamu Posted April 1, 2010 Posted April 1, 2010 Lemme tell you a story about Afghanistan Pakistan and India. There was a time when I travelled Mon to Fri for 4 months. My flight was at 6:30 AM which means I had to leave home at 4:30 AM. I called a cabbie and told him to knock my doors on every Monday Morning at 4:30 Am and pick me up on Friday at the airport at 6:00 PM. After the 1st couple of weeks, I got paly with the driver and started getting into personal questions. He obviously guessed I was an Indian at which point I asked him where was he from and he replied Afghanistan. He said he had been in this Limo business for more than 20 years, the business is kind of slow because of the economy and blah blah and blah. Interestingly enough he was an Accountant working for PWC (I think C & L at that time) and he was in Iran for a long while. I asked him what prompted him to leave such a good life and move to the US, at which point of time he answered obviously the geo-political situation in Afghanistan prompted him to move. And he for some reason he seemed to have some kind of grudge against the US. Somehow the conversation veered into Pakistan (and I don't exactly remember how) and this was in a casual way -- not getting into anything bad that Pakistan does. At which point of time he goes -- "If I had my way I would take the whole land of Pakistan up in the air about 2 miles and drop it from there". I was like wow -- why so much of hatred telling him -- Pakis did help you guys against the Soviets and etc. etc. Oh my God -- He just blasted the Pakis -- using every single expletive one could think of and squarely blames Pakis who use Afghanistan as their "Play Ground". I told him man I understand your sentiments and that we as Indians have suffered just as much or may be a little less from that Shyte Hole of a Nation.