What happens to Pakistan phaast

lol...here's an example' date=' if you will conduct a poll in Arab world then you know which countries would top the list. These polls mean nothing. Iran most negative? reason being?? Just b/c US govt. doesn't like that nation? Such polls belong in bin and no where else and its for navies like you who cherish stupidity, so have a good one. :winky:[/quote'] OK the poll conducted in Waziristan and Madarassah matters. These are major country. And btw you will see US is also down in this list. Now live in your deluded world :haha::hysterical::giggle:
OK the poll conducted in Waziristan and Madarassah matters. These are major country. And btw you will see US is also down in this list. Now live in your deluded world :haha::hysterical::giggle:
in a fair world a fair poll would mean conducting polls from all around the world to slim out apparent biases. :winky: whether it be madrassah or mandir or anywhere else. Regardless this is a pointless thread with pointless discussion....same old f*rt of few naive hate-Pakistan obsessed icfers. :winky:
show stopper my command of English is perfect thank you most kindly. It is one of the benefits of being a highly intelligent native english speaker.
In that case you can't be seriously using 'Racism' to denote the tension between Indians and Pakistanis...
show stopper my command of English is perfect thank you most kindly. It is one of the benefits of being a highly intelligent native english speaker.
Real shame the benefits do not include the ability to comprehend the meaning of the word racism.
in a fair world a fair poll would mean conducting polls from all around the world to slim out apparent biases. :winky: whether it be madrassah or mandir or anywhere else. Regardless this is a pointless thread with pointless discussion....same old f*rt of few naive hate-Pakistan obsessed icfers. :winky:
And are you smelling f*rt of Zaid Hamid? :giggle::hysterical: In a fair world poll should not be from failed states and terrorist nation. Same old f*rt that World is conspiring against us. :giggle::hysterical:
there is a difference between tension and what I am seeing here - which is a hatred of Pakistani race = racism.
There is no such thing as Pakistani race. :haha::hysterical:

FFS whats the point of conducting polls in pak? They will prolly consult their holy book and make noise. If they were capable of forming opinions they wouldn't need to consult a book everytime they take a sh!t.

racism. And religious discrimination.
Religious discrimination is probably when you declare yourself to be an Islamic country :winky:
And religious discrimination.
Oh really people of different religion don't have to take an oath on Hindu religious book to get a visa in India as in certain country they have take on Quran. In Pakistan constitution, it is strictly written no non-muslim will become a PM or President.
racism. And religious discrimination.
You do realize that people belonging to the same religion live in India as well as many other countries in the world right? Yet people from pak, more often than not, have proved themselves to be dumber than their counterparts. Nothing to do with religion.
I agree - the true attitudes have been shown no more need be done.
Probably conclusively shown that dumbasses post on pak passion :hysterical:
at least I am not a pathetic Indian.
You are worse. Now you knew how bad your cricket side truly is and how ill informed you are when you played Bangladesh last time. :haha::giggle: