Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

The Watchmen : 9/10 -1 for the overly done sex scene. Next to The Dark Knight, greatest Superhero movie ever made. For mature audiences only, though. Both of them. The Transformers 2 : 6/10 Crap. Megan Fox is pretty but that doesn't mean you have to put her everywhere in the battle scene with the main protagonist. The first one was TONS better.

Morning mehul! hows u?? :hello: read what hamo said its gross! am gonna make sure i DONT watch that bit of the movie!
morning simmy... nai re kuchh khas nahi hai woh scene me...
aaaahhhh phew! to teek hai! ooohhh guess what i watched!! the old Don! one with amitabh! sorry but the new one is just sh*te in comparison!! big b rocks man!
yeah,,, old don is my fav. new 1 was decent too
the one was watchable although the twist in the story was good! not sure if this is true or just my brother winding me up but rummour has it the sequel of the new don is releasing soon!
u heard it rite. thts not a rumour.
SRK is just yuck ! :puke: U liked DON ?? Something is terribly wrong wid u guyz....i never watch these silly remakes of movies with cr@p music. Watever hapnd to ORIGINALITY !
i want ur views on RGV ki aag aka sholey :dance:
The Watchmen : 9/10 -1 for the overly done sex scene. Next to The Dark Knight, greatest Superhero movie ever made. For mature audiences only, though. Both of them. The Transformers 2 : 6/10 Crap. Megan Fox is pretty but that doesn't mean you have to put her everywhere in the battle scene with the main protagonist. The first one was TONS better.
That is like comparing the batting skills of Tendulkar and Chris Martin and saying that Chris Martin can bat just as well but cannot cover drive as well.
SRK is just yuck ! :puke: U liked DON ?? Something is terribly wrong wid u guyz....i never watch these silly remakes of movies with cr@p music. Watever hapnd to ORIGINALITY !
read my post sweetie! i said i prefered old don to new!! i agree SRK sucks!