Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

u like Akki' s movies? PS: Veer Zaara was one of the better Hindi movies i have seen
Not all movies .. off late his movies have been like Paki stage shows as for SRK , I know he is popular and I know he is a smart man but IMO he sucks as an actor. Veer Zara was too much since it was khichdi of old hits .. I dont even remember the movie now but I do remember how painful it was since my friend wasnt ready to leave early.
it was a love story n showed Indian n specially Punjabi culture in good light? cant see how it was painful
Well if one doesnt like SRK's artificial smile/laughter KKKKKKK type Hahhhhhahhhaaa and him flirting with his girl friend's mother then yes his movies become painful. All he does is haahhhhhaaaaa and to his would be saas "mujhay saar rakh ke ro lene de Maaaaaaa" (ps : now u know why girls love him .... yes its the love for sasu ma that makes him even more cute) Some of his movies were really good, especially darr , bazigar, DDLJ, Chak de etc since they were all new and fresh ideas but off late most of his movies are khichdi of old formulas ...
i liked Swades' date='Chak De n [b']Devdas
:hysterical: I was half tequila bottle down when I saw that movie. I became so emotional and touched by the movie ... I was seeing myself in the movie .. with cigarette in one hand and a tequilla bottle in the other ... missing the love of my life ... Oh My God ... those shers were killing me :((:((:((:(( Next evening I saw the movie again with my friend and realized I had a little too much the night before :giggle:
it was historic movie.so shers were expected. n btw,whos ur Paro?:giggle:
Daru peekay sab paroi he paro hai yaar reminds me of class XI and Kya ada kya jalwe tere paro :giggle: yPJIvO7hFZE Jaan bhi meri jayegi .. ankh na maroooooooooooooooo :dance::dance::dance::dance::dance::dance::dance: