chak_de Posted May 6, 2010 Posted May 6, 2010 Your short journey with ICF is going to end here. stupid indian...:giggle:
The Outsider Posted May 6, 2010 Posted May 6, 2010 chak_de, chill out with the provocations or you are out of here at the next transgression.
Mr. Wicket Posted May 6, 2010 Posted May 6, 2010 So even if the threads are merged (though I rarely bother doing that), can't you find the posts? Come on, just a half dozen posts about people claiming Raina are superior to Tendulkar? Where's your proof, saar? Aren't you the wise mind who was spouting "please come with proof or don't come again." Quoting for attention of nballa, who has returned to the thread but had conveniently scrolled past these questions. So come on bally, where's your proof saar?
nballa Posted May 6, 2010 Posted May 6, 2010 Quoting for attention of nballa, who has returned to the thread but had conveniently scrolled past these questions. So come on bally, where's your proof saar? list of all raina threads all 30+ of them http://www.indiancricketfans.com/search.php?searchid=393554
Mr. Wicket Posted May 6, 2010 Posted May 6, 2010 OK. So where is the proof that people claimed Raina were superior to Tendulkar, as you stated so explicitly?
nballa Posted May 6, 2010 Posted May 6, 2010 OK. So where is the proof that people claimed Raina were superior to Tendulkar' date=' as you stated so explicitly?[/quote'] eh? i said 'raina is the next tendulkar' not superior. again a figure of speech on how a young player gets hyped up. you need to learn how to read between lines and not take things too literally.
mastana Posted May 6, 2010 Posted May 6, 2010 It seems nballa forgot the password of this forum. You are on wrong forum. Pata nahi kahan kahan se sasti daaru peeke chale aate hai. :mad: http://www.indianwatchdogs.com/forums/cricket/7673-suresh-raina-next-sachin-tendulkar.html Anyways what was your password retrieving secret question at that forum nballa? Do you scratch your balls?
Mr. Wicket Posted May 6, 2010 Posted May 6, 2010 My mistake there. So can you show me the threads where people said that Raina is the next Tendulkar? I'm still waiting.
riya Posted May 6, 2010 Posted May 6, 2010 I want nballa to explain when and how pak reached number one position in tests and ODIs. Also the first asian team to win the world cup.
nballa Posted May 6, 2010 Posted May 6, 2010 I want nballa to explain when and how pak reached number one position in tests and ODIs. Also the first asian team to win the world cup. when did i say that? stop making sh1t up.
riya Posted May 6, 2010 Posted May 6, 2010 when did i say that? stop making sh1t up. U said some other Asian team reached number one position before India reached that position and u didn't answer the question.thats why i need to ask.Which was that asian team? Please anwser specifically,then i wouldn't bother u.
nballa Posted May 6, 2010 Posted May 6, 2010 U said some other Asian team reached number one position before India reached that position and u didn't answer the question.thats why i need to ask.Which was that asian team? Please anwser specifically' date='then i wouldn't bother u.[/quote'] This is what he said. and i said obviously pak can't become the 'first asian team' when another asian team (obviously india) achieved it, thereby becoming the 'first asian team' to do so. now please sit down. Dude .. answer one thing .. leave odi, test, world cups etc .. This is t20 world cup .. have u ever beaten us in t20??? Statistically pakis have never ever beaten india in t20 .. We beat the hell out of u twice .. and don't be surprised if we do so again .. With all the charsis, rapist, drug addicts,match fixers, so called teens (i guess phuss phuss is still teen :D) .. u still can't achieve wht we did .. First asian team to win 50 over WC First asian team to win 20/20 over WC First asian team to be test No.1 First asian team to be ODI No.1
riya Posted May 6, 2010 Posted May 6, 2010 This is what he said. and i said obviously pak can't become the 'first asian team' when another asian team (obviously india) achieved it, thereby becoming the 'first asian team' to do so. now please sit down. Fair enough.It was my mistake of not reading it properly,sorry about that.Got carried away by ur enthusiasm to defend paks.
Mr. Wicket Posted May 6, 2010 Posted May 6, 2010 My mistake there. So can you show me the threads where people said that Raina is the next Tendulkar? I'm still waiting. brah, you try stalling against riya's questions but ignore me?
nballa Posted May 6, 2010 Posted May 6, 2010 brah' date=' you try stalling against riya's questions but ignore me?[/quote'] i already said "so and so is the next tendulkar" is a figure of speech meaning hyping someone up. so no use searching for the exact string, you may or may not find it. also 'riya' is a girl so she will get priority first. peace.
satyam1729 Posted May 6, 2010 Posted May 6, 2010 i already said "so and so is the next tendulkar" is a figure of speech meaning hyping someone up. so no use searching for the exact string, you may or may not find it. also 'riya' is a girl so she will get priority first. peace. Also add to that India first Asian team to win all ICC trophy and achieve no.1 rankings in all formats.
satyam1729 Posted May 6, 2010 Posted May 6, 2010 i already said "so and so is the next tendulkar" is a figure of speech meaning hyping someone peace. Hyping raina is better than hyping third class bowler Aamer who averages 43 in test and SR of 80.:haha::haha::haha:
Texy Posted May 6, 2010 Posted May 6, 2010 Afghanistan should get the test status from Bangladesh.....they're completely pathetic or may be they realized halfway that they weren't gonna beat Aus and probably gave up the game w/o fight to make sure their western brothers go through
nballa Posted May 6, 2010 Posted May 6, 2010 brah' date=' you try stalling against riya's questions but ignore me?[/quote'] just for the kicks :hail: raina is the next god.. :woot:
mastana Posted May 6, 2010 Posted May 6, 2010 just for the kicks He posted this to tease you. Now can you please post the proofs posted before today.