imran666 Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 Its just that the Saffers are pathetic players of spin' date=' hence ajmal was made to look like warne.[/quote'] he took 3 for 33 aganist aussies dont tell me aussies r bad players of spin too lol...he was the second higest wicket taker last year and is currently 2nd in this WC ..hes he saves runs plus takes wickets unlike harbjhan murli singh :--D
imran666 Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 His doosra is illegal. That's blatant chucking. Look at ABDV's dismissal and you will know what I'm trying to implicate. ICC has no problem with it ..so why is ur backside burning lol..u got to accept this "there are some good non indian players in international cricket ":hatsoff:
achilles Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 :hatsoff: :reddy: :reddy: You wear your hat somewhere else? :hehe:
maheshw Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 Lets face it; Pakistan was the better team in this tournament.
Pakistan-India Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 Lets face it; Pakistan was the better team in this tournament. than> bangla, ireland, zimbows, afghans, westindies, saffers, india, newzealand. australia and england been the dominant force this tourny
hari504504 Posted May 13, 2010 Author Posted May 13, 2010 :hatsoff: You wear your hat somewhere else? :hehe: Nah..it just shows where his "head" is :haha:
mastana Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 :hatsoff: You wear your hat somewhere else? :hehe: Yeah now ask Ajmal to kiss it.
mastana Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 Nah..it just shows where his "head" is :haha: May be you think from your a**? Thats why you can't differentiate b/w head and a**? Am i right fake indian?
achilles Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 Nah..it just shows where his "head" is :haha: Hari, that was epic. Mast ana won't be very happy to read that :hysterical:
Pak_Fan_4_Eva Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 Nah..it just shows where his "head" is :haha: Buahahahahah :hysterical:
EnterTheVoid Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 Yeah now ask Ajmal to kiss it. Looooooooooool. Man, your replies are hilarious.
hari504504 Posted May 13, 2010 Author Posted May 13, 2010 And I was right :hatsoff: apparently I'm not an Indian unless I'm singing praises exclusively abt Indian players.. By that definition, I certainly am not..
achilles Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 apparently I'm not an Indian unless I'm singing praises exclusively abt Indian players.. By that definition, I certainly am not.. **** na yaar. Mast ana seems to be snti. Ghussa aa jaata hai usseh. :icflove:
mastana Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 Hari' date=' that was epic. Mast ana won't be very happy to read that :hysterical:[/quote'] It was Ajmal before now achilles, hari and pak_fan_4_Eva can join the list too. :reddy: :reddy: But yeah kiss without green lipsticks please.
Clarke Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 I cant believe bhajji is being criticized as compared to Ajmal here. He's performed in all formats of the game while Ajmal lives under Kaneria's shadow in tests. Bhajji was the only decent bowler this time and the opposition saw to it that he was not getting a pile of wickets. Pakistan has a very good bowler in Aamer and Afridi varies it quite a bit, no matter how much u wanna make fun of him. We had all the other bowlers doing jolly well didnt we ? Its not like we do not have spin talent for T20s.We had classical spinners such as Karthik prolly laughing their **** off at darters like Jadeja being selected ahead of him.
FairCricket Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 lucky pakis , no tallent , just cheating and doing tricks thats all .