Nova Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 that was lame :clap: Do you even understand the meaning of the idiom?
Rajiv Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 ..well counter to the Title here Mullah Ki Daur Masjid tak ( Pakistan ke Haisiyaat T20 tak )
DomainK Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 Why are we complaining if Pakistan went through with some luck? This very format of the game is way too dependent on luck.
imran666 Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 ..well counter to the Title here Mullah Ki Daur Masjid tak ( Pakistan ke Haisiyaat T20 tak ) or india ki Haisiyaat IPL tak :hysterical:
DomainK Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 or india ki Haisiyaat IPL tak :hysterical: Well, a little beyond that: Test champions, ODI number 1..?? I dont blame you though, you cant see that far. How can I describe the ocean to a frog that lived all his life in a well?
Precambrian Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 They beat Bang and SA. we beat Afghanistan and SA. Embedded semifinalists. :hysterical:
Desi Cartman Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 Why are we complaining if Pakistan went through with some luck? This very format of the game is way too dependent on luck. We are not complaining but these mausaam ke fans are trying to be too smart. I have no issues with pak getting into the semis but if he gonna post " Are u watching India " then well , yes we are watching and thats what we think of their semi final berth
Desi Cartman Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 or india ki Haisiyaat IPL tak :hysterical: lol the same IPL for which your team members were begging to make a quick buck ... in fact even ICL is such a thing that they were ready to stop playing for pakistan :hehe:
imran666 Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 We are not complaining but these mausaam ke fans are trying to be too smart. I have no issues with pak getting into the semis but if he gonna post " Are u watching India " then well ' date=' yes we are watching and thats what we think of their semi final berth[/quote'] come on that is lame excuse to bash pakistani cricket ..yes these guys with the poster r idiots but that dosent mean all pakistanis r like that ..just like indians ..there r good indians and there r the odd bad indians :hatsoff:
DomainK Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 We are not complaining but these mausaam ke fans are trying to be too smart. I have no issues with pak getting into the semis but if he gonna post " Are u watching India " then well ' date=' yes we are watching and thats what we think of their semi final berth[/quote'] We can ask them far too many times if they are watching. We have marched far ahead of them in international cricket. So far that we cant even see them anywhere within the horizon. We dont find a match in them anymore. T20 is their only claim to fame and that too heavily dependent on luck which they are bound to run out of at some time. Pakistan is like a limping hyena that is happy hunting rabbits and is asking the tiger "Are you watching?" One of these days, a rabbit will headbutt them to death. We will be watching. Hardly a few days ago they had their heads hung in shame when Australia was mercilessly banging them match after match. A couple of matches, some good luck and look at the arrogance.
Rajiv Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 or india ki Haisiyaat IPL tak :hysterical: IPL way more competitive
Bumblebee Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 we are number 1 in tests and number 2 in Odi's that's enough said
Pak_Fan_4_Eva Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 IPL way more competitive That`s a joke, seriously. The standard in IPL was crap to be honest. And that`s not me saying it:--D
Pakistan-India Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 We can ask them far too many times if they are watching. We have marched far ahead of them in international cricket. So far that we cant even see them anywhere within the horizon. We dont find a match in them anymore. T20 is their only claim to fame and that too heavily dependent on luck which they are bound to run out of at some time. Pakistan is like a limping hyena that is happy hunting rabbits and is asking the tiger "Are you watching?" One of these days, a rabbit will headbutt them to death. We will be watching. Hardly a few days ago they had their heads hung in shame when Australia was mercilessly banging them match after match. A couple of matches, some good luck and look at the arrogance. but we had bad luck in australia as wel, remember sydney test, it wouldve been 1-1 the test series going into third match, and its nothing new getting bashed in australia(even wasim and inzamam teams were ruthless at australian turf). and how can you not find a match with us when we have beaten india in our last ODI. Pakistan might one day end up not winning an odi for 2 years, and even concede a series loss to bangladesh but if the next series is against india, we will put up the same fight Imran khans team did, the same aggression wasim akrams team possessed and same passion Inzamam ul haq's team had.
Precambrian Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 Beasts are ranked no. 7 in test cricket and Odis yet they mock a team that is no.1 in tests and no.2 in Odis. All because they sneaked through the backdoor on the crumbs of luck that other teams threw at them in pity, in a silly format tournament. Shame's on you, pakistan. england's chamcha in cricket. america's chamcha in otherwise. When will you ever have claim to win a tour fair and square, by demolishing opponents and not piggybacking on other teams' performances?
Karan114 Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 but we had bad luck in australia as wel' date=' remember sydney test, it wouldve been 1-1 the test series going into third match, and its nothing new getting bashed in australia(even wasim and inzamam teams were ruthless at australian turf). and how can you not find a match with us when we have beaten india in our last ODI.[/quote'] You didn't have bad luck, you were hammered in most games and the one time you were doing OK, you choked in the Sydney Test. Seriously, wake up man, teams don't lose 9-0 because of "bad luck". Pakistan might one day end up not winning an odi for 2 years' date=' and even concede a series loss to bangladesh but if the next series is against india, we will put up the same fight Imran khans team did, the same aggression wasim akrams team possessed and same passion Inzamam ul haq's team had.[/quote'] All these claims are very good but you lost your last full Test and ODI series against India. Your performances have been equally weak against New Zealand and Sri Lanka in Tests and ODIs in the last year. All you guys are good at is winning these one off games and T20Is (not that your performance even in T20I has been great this year, you just managed to sneak through to the semis).
Precambrian Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 but we had bad luck in australia as wel, remember sydney test, it wouldve been 1-1 the test series going into third match, and its nothing new getting bashed in australia(even wasim and inzamam teams were ruthless at australian turf). and how can you not find a match with us when we have beaten india in our last ODI. Pakistan might one day end up not winning an odi for 2 years, and even concede a series loss to bangladesh but if the next series is against india, we will put up the same fight Imran khans team did, the same aggression wasim akrams team possessed and same passion Inzamam ul haq's team had.but we had bad luck in australia as wel, remember sydney test, it wouldve been 1-1 the test series going into third match, and its nothing new getting bashed in australia(even wasim and inzamam teams were ruthless at australian turf). and how can you not find a match with us when we have beaten india in our last ODI. Pakistan might one day end up not winning an odi for 2 years, and even concede a series loss to bangladesh but if the next series is against india, we will put up the same fight Imran khans team did, the same aggression wasim akrams team possessed and same passion Inzamam ul haq's team had. :hysterical: You may call it as bad luck. We and the whole world has a word for it. 'incompetence' Dream on about doing that when you meet India next time. In the meantime atleast win one tontee tontee (forget odis and tests) against Australia.
Pak_Fan_4_Eva Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 We lose, you`ll be doing the same. You lose, we`ll be doing the same thing. And it just goes on and on and on................... Take it lightly. We all know who`s , presently, the better team in the two most important formats
Pakistan-India Posted May 13, 2010 Posted May 13, 2010 You lost because you SUCK. and we suck because, our players cant play at home, we cant play at flat tracks,, where even our avarrage batsman can score and our bowlers can do wonders, we suck because our selection and board is corrupted, we suck because we dont have same facilities and freedom to play as other teams have.:((