Rajiv Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 Which is the best site, least hassle Real betting, it's been a while I played
gaurav92 Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 I can tell you a few which i say is good Betfair and even Betfred is good.
Rajiv Posted May 14, 2010 Author Posted May 14, 2010 betfair is down, can't register.I will try betfred, thanx
Rajiv Posted May 14, 2010 Author Posted May 14, 2010 I placed a bet on betfred with visa card, but its not showing anywhere I played it, am I missing something
Desi Cartman Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 I like betfair and bet365.com . IMO bet365.com is the best but I use betfair since it has an office in Australia too, so transactions are easy to do unlike bet365.com
Dinx - the Jinx Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 can ppl in India bet on these sites? Are there any legal / tax issues?
Gunner_Mania Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 can ppl in India bet on these sites? Are there any legal / tax issues? I know some of these sites allow you to bet from India, but I think the Indian credit card or debit card issuers will block it because it is illegal in India.
Jadoo Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 Rajiv Miya, what did you bet on?? Zaara hame bhi bataon.
Gunner_Mania Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 I was wrong, apparently you can bet from India according to this site. http://www.indiabet.com/indian-betting/which-bookmakers-take-bets-from-india.html
BERGKAMP Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 i played $250 aus win' date=' nothing big[/quote'] nice bet! how much you make?
Jadoo Posted May 14, 2010 Posted May 14, 2010 i played $250 aus win' date=' nothing big[/quote'] Good bet fella. What were the odds?? Guys, what's the biggest win you have had in any sporting bet placed. I remember mine was last world cup, Tunisia v Spain, had Tunisia to score first and Spain to win. Odds were 70/1 and I put £20 on it, got to admit I was a little drunk when I placed it.
Rajiv Posted May 14, 2010 Author Posted May 14, 2010 I won like $110 Biggest win, was during Ind/Eng Natwest Final, I think I won like $750 or something ..above is only cricket, I won 10,000 rupees in a pool game where the other guy fouled on the last black ball
gaurav92 Posted May 15, 2010 Posted May 15, 2010 Actually my uncle has some tie ups with the bookies here in Mumbai, i never bet online but my uncle has won a huge chunk on the Aus/Saf game in 2006, The 434 game which was chased down by Saf.He placed around 50,000 rupees on Saf with the odds 50, he got massive returns on it.Also he placed a bet on the Sydney Test just when Pakistan were chasing, Rs. 2,00,000 on Aus with the odds 12 and he won it.Its all about luck in this, nothing else.
Cricketics Posted May 15, 2010 Posted May 15, 2010 Betus.com Khoob Haara.. Khoob Jiitaaa.. Fir Khoob Haara.. Fir Khoob Jiitaa.. Fir Khoob Haara.. Fir Kaafi Time Nahi Khella Fir Khela, Fir Haaara.. Abhi Ruka Waa Hoon. Abhi Fir Shuru Ho Jaoonga
Gunner_Mania Posted May 15, 2010 Posted May 15, 2010 I have never won anything on bet365 - only lost. Yesterday I bet a quid on Pakistan at 2/9F when Watto got out. :headshake: