Dark Warrior Posted June 3, 2010 Posted June 3, 2010 dekh liyaaa :yay: Bipasha nehin hain' date=' duplicate hain in that scene. But no complaints..:--D[/quote'] :aha: Bipasha or No bipasha... But dekha to sahi na boss :yay: :--D
gaurav92 Posted June 3, 2010 Posted June 3, 2010 That was effing ugly :headshake:.Its better to watch Katrina in a Saree rather than this P.S : Katrina in a thin Saree bathing in the torrential downpour :woot:
suraj Posted June 3, 2010 Posted June 3, 2010 Itna drama is ad ke liye ho raha hai:giggle: I thought it was just a funny ad
Lord Posted June 3, 2010 Posted June 3, 2010 saw this two days back.but posted it on ICF.itni bhi achhi nhi hai
ViruRulez Posted June 3, 2010 Posted June 3, 2010 Just saw this on HT and thought of posting it but seems it was already posted earlier Was it her full naked back at 0:31 :woot: She is hot anyways but it looks a bit like the Kamasutra movie scene .. I mean if anyone watched Kamasutra they would know .. the dress, ambience etc. with the red and white clothes etc. look like in the movie .. even the pool looks like the Kamasutra movie :winky:
DomainK Posted June 3, 2010 Posted June 3, 2010 Just saw this on HT and thought of posting it but seems it was already posted earlier Was it her full naked back at 0:31 :woot: She is hot anyways but it looks a bit like the Kamasutra movie scene .. I mean if anyone watched Kamasutra they would know .. the dress, ambience etc. with the red and white clothes etc. look like in the movie .. even the pool looks like the Kamasutra movie :winky: :giggle:
ViruRulez Posted June 3, 2010 Posted June 3, 2010 :giggle: I mean everyone must have watched it ... just thought of making an euphemism :P
Gunner_Mania Posted June 3, 2010 Author Posted June 3, 2010 Just saw this on HT and thought of posting it but seems it was already posted earlier Was it her full naked back at 0:31 :woot: She is hot anyways but it looks a bit like the Kamasutra movie scene .. I mean if anyone watched Kamasutra they would know .. the dress, ambience etc. with the red and white clothes etc. look like in the movie .. even the pool looks like the Kamasutra movie :winky: I too was surprised that you hadn't already posted it before I did.
mastana Posted June 3, 2010 Posted June 3, 2010 dekh liyaaa :yay: 1999 ka hai :finger: ab pata nahi kya hoga :hmmmm:
Guest Hiten. Posted June 3, 2010 Posted June 3, 2010 Just saw this on HT and thought of posting it but seems it was already posted earlier Was it her full naked back at 0:31 :woot: She is hot anyways but it looks a bit like the Kamasutra movie scene .. I mean if anyone watched Kamasutra they would know .. the dress, ambience etc. with the red and white clothes etc. look like in the movie .. even the pool looks like the Kamasutra movie :winky: That was my first movie on my VCD player :finger: (of course illegally first movie :cantstop:)
DomainK Posted June 3, 2010 Posted June 3, 2010 1999 ka hai :finger: ab pata nahi kya hoga :hmmmm: Hey Mastana, how is your maid?:phehehe:
mastana Posted June 3, 2010 Posted June 3, 2010 Hey Mastana' date=' how is your maid?:phehehe:[/quote'] You are in wrong thread. Go and defend your maid in the other thread. :hehe:
ViruRulez Posted June 3, 2010 Posted June 3, 2010 That was my first movie on my VCD player :finger: (of course illegally first movie :cantstop:) :dito: :secret: BTW in India you find 50 illegal CD shops (I mean pirated CDs) before you would find one genuine one .. and at that time mostly all shops were pirated .. people hardly knew about original CDs or VCDs at that time .. even today you find pirated movie shops everywhere Indira Verma (the main actress) of Kamasutra did another such movie if I remember correctly .. what was the second one :hmmm: Among other such famous nude scenes by mainstream Indian actress a few that I remember are: 1) Anu Agarwal (the dusky actress who acted in several movies with Rahul Roy) appeared topless and partially nude too for a movie Cloud Door or some similar name I suppose. 2) Deepa Sahi's topless scene with SRK was leaked a few years ago (it is still on youtube I suppose) 3) Helen Brodie did topless scene for a movie Monsoon I suppose 4) Lisa Ray was completely nude for a foreign movie if I remember correctly 5) Mandakini was topless in Ram Teri Ganga Meri 6) Zeenat Aman was topless in Satyam Shivam Sundaram Dont remember any more right now :hmmm:
Gunner_Mania Posted June 3, 2010 Author Posted June 3, 2010 :dito: :secret: BTW in India you find 50 illegal CD shops (I mean pirated CDs) before you would find one genuine one .. and at that time mostly all shops were pirated .. people hardly knew about original CDs or VCDs at that time .. even today you find pirated movie shops everywhere Indira Verma (the main actress) of Kamasutra did another such movie if I remember correctly .. what was the second one :hmmm: Among other such famous nude scenes by mainstream Indian actress a few that I remember are: 1) Anu Agarwal (the dusky actress who acted in several movies with Rahul Roy) appeared topless and partially nude too for a movie Cloud Door or some similar name I suppose. 2) Deepa Sahi's topless scene with SRK was leaked a few years ago (it is still on youtube I suppose) 3) Helen Brodie did topless scene for a movie Monsoon I suppose 4) Lisa Ray was completely nude for a foreign movie if I remember correctly 5) Mandakini was topless in Ram Teri Ganga Meri 6) Zeenat Aman was topless in Satyam Shivam Sundaram Dont remember any more right now :hmmm: Too many I supposes and If I remembers. O Really?
Lord Posted June 4, 2010 Posted June 4, 2010 :dito: :secret: BTW in India you find 50 illegal CD shops (I mean pirated CDs) before you would find one genuine one .. and at that time mostly all shops were pirated .. people hardly knew about original CDs or VCDs at that time .. even today you find pirated movie shops everywhere Indira Verma (the main actress) of Kamasutra did another such movie if I remember correctly .. what was the second one :hmmm: Among other such famous nude scenes by mainstream Indian actress a few that I remember are: 1) Anu Agarwal (the dusky actress who acted in several movies with Rahul Roy) appeared topless and partially nude too for a movie Cloud Door or some similar name I suppose. 2) Deepa Sahi's topless scene with SRK was leaked a few years ago (it is still on youtube I suppose) 3) Helen Brodie did topless scene for a movie Monsoon I suppose 4) Lisa Ray was completely nude for a foreign movie if I remember correctly 5) Mandakini was topless in Ram Teri Ganga Meri 6) Zeenat Aman was topless in Satyam Shivam Sundaram Dont remember any more right now :hmmm: which one?any pics?:woot:
mastana Posted June 4, 2010 Posted June 4, 2010 Too many I supposes and If I remembers. O Really? I just get the feeling he is Viru Bhogle. :omg:
Gunner_Mania Posted June 4, 2010 Author Posted June 4, 2010 which one?any pics?:woot: [ame=http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x9vo4h_lisa-ray-kill-kill-faster-faster-se_sexy]Dailymotion - Online Videos, Music, and Movies. Watch a Video Today![/ame] The movies is Kill Kill faster faster .lal.