Ok . I assumed you are from mum originally .
Wait, hold on....its all coming back to me Yes, I was born there and then spent another 25-30 years Thanx man, u saved me

as a graduate student i make about 21K a year (and i get health coverage), add to that i am able to rake in another 24K a year from a second part time job. while i try to live modestly, i am under considerable debt from my undergraduate years where i paid out of state tuition and since i was on my own, the burden of the tuition fee fell upon my shoulders. while i scrape through a 50K a year from all sources combined, i find myself living from hand to mouth. and predominantly because i have to pay the debts, and because i am paying a mortgage on my abode. what alarms me is that i wont be debt free for another year (possibly) and yes, i have been at the receiving end of the long knob of the credit card companies. saw my rates of interest shoot up astronomically when the 'introductory' periods expired. infact, there was a time when my variable interest mortgage was charging me 8% interest. while things are a lot better now, i am rather pressed for time and money. working 12 to 16 hours a day, 6 and on occasion 7 days a week. and consider this, i could quite possibly have been married for six months now (while that would have been bloody awesome since my ex is a lawyer), the additional expenses of married life would have sunk me deeper into debt. so yes, 50K is not adequate if you are trying to plan for the future, i.e. save up for a big house purchase, a new car or other miscellaneous, i believe anything less than 75K is going to be low. and whats worse, while i am about to become an associate, i wont see a pay rise for the first two years after i graduate. at least i get laid and drunk on a regular basis, so its not all that bleak.

Wait, hold on....its all coming back to me Yes, I was born there and then spent another 25-30 years Thanx man, u saved me
Do you also remember the money you owe me?

fulltime online internet marketeer , running a company in Baroda, Gujarat take home profits per month about Rs 3 lacs to 5 lacs (almost all taxfree) btw: in small city like Baroda, Rs 30K is considered a very good salary

How?:nervous:

looking at the salaries being offered to campus recruits, i think we should go back to university every 4 years and graduate again... i passed out 6 years ago.. now the guys passing out from my university are getting half of what i'm currently making :banghead: