Sir john Posted July 29, 2010 Posted July 29, 2010 Not me. My avatar is a constant reminder. Thanks to the f'ing Pakis -- his family has to live without him. But yes I am quite unsettled by how insensitive human beings are. How many of them remember what happened in Mumbai -- 2 years ago? How many of us (here ) remember what happened on 9/11. What a shame, isn't it? Source of all of the above problems -- the one and the same country and we all tolerate them! @mamu my all relative celebrate kargil diwas for two days.:isalute:
Mamu Posted July 29, 2010 Posted July 29, 2010 you people have countable events such as 26/11 or 9/11 or cargil in your mind. for us everyday is 9/11 we have innocents people too, who get up every morning to work for their kids but never return home at night. this propblem is not because by one country, or one relegion, this problem is created by every one of us, we see muslim attacking other as terrorists and israeeli's/americans targetting muslim as it is there right to defend them selves. afterall an uneducated person will take this serious and there are many in the world who would blow themselves up just because of this reason. What kind of stupid logic and reasoning is this to justify terrorism in other nations. It seems like Pakis have a new fad they have gotten hooked to -- starting right from their politicians to oridnary bloggers -- Just because you guys kill each other on a daily basis (to begin with a problem that was created by you) -- you think you have the right to walk into some other county and kill a few there -- and it is perfectly justified. Oh yeah we had a 1000 killed today -- so what if a 50 of you die ? Nice logic and nice reasoning. Wonderful I must say !
Mamu Posted July 29, 2010 Posted July 29, 2010 @mamu my all relative celebrate kargil diwas for two days.:isalute: I am not sure if I can say I celebrate it. As my heart is heavy with the number of people killed. Check this link out ! http://specials.rediff.com/news/2004/jun/17batra.htm
Cricket_Guru Posted July 30, 2010 Posted July 30, 2010 What kind of stupid logic and reasoning is this to justify terrorism in other nations. It seems like Pakis have a new fad they have gotten hooked to -- starting right from their politicians to oridnary bloggers -- Just because you guys kill each other on a daily basis (to begin with a problem that was created by you) -- you think you have the right to walk into some other county and kill a few there -- and it is perfectly justified. Oh yeah we had a 1000 killed today -- so what if a 50 of you die ? Nice logic and nice reasoning. Wonderful I must say ! sarkar ji! its not my logic, my logic is completely different, the logic ive posted was of the uneducated people in rural area of pakistan, who gets misguided by the order from top leader to fake mullahs. your this hate towards pakistan will disappear if you go and live in one of the villages of pakistan. a normal person in pakistan will show you the real pakistan.
moumotta Posted July 30, 2010 Posted July 30, 2010 sarkar ji! its not my logic' date=' my logic is completely different, the [b']logic ive posted was of the uneducated people in rural area of pakistan, who gets misguided by the order from top leader to fake mullahs. your this hate towards pakistan will disappear if you go and live in one of the villages of pakistan. a normal person in pakistan will show you the real pakistan. See any contradiction there?
moumotta Posted July 30, 2010 Posted July 30, 2010 One thing the war did was it finally buried th mnyth of the martial race theory. Pakistani military establishment routinely claimed that a Pakistani soldier was equal in valour to eight to 10 Indian soldiers and therefore would easily outweigh Indian army's numerical superiority in a war. Stephen Cohen notes that the idea had been successfully sold to Americans who were quite surprised by the results of the war. It can be argued that the realisation that there was no such martial race superiority led subsequent Paisitani regimes to seek counterbalancing in the form of nuclear capability.
Sir john Posted July 30, 2010 Posted July 30, 2010 I am not sure if I can say I celebrate it. As my heart is heavy with the number of people killed. Check this link out ! http://specials.rediff.com/news/2004/jun/17batra.htm my all relative in ARMY for your kind information,in JAMMU AND KASHMIR RIFFLES,THE GERNADIERS, which fight in kargil war, my hometown is very near to batra house,i seen his parents patrol pump,his parents are very good,
Cricket_Guru Posted July 30, 2010 Posted July 30, 2010 See any contradiction there? sorry i meant tribal areas of pakistan
Tapioca Posted July 30, 2010 Posted July 30, 2010 One thing the war did was it finally buried th mnyth of the martial race theory. Pakistani military establishment routinely claimed that a Pakistani soldier was equal in valour to eight to 10 Indian soldiers and therefore would easily outweigh Indian army's numerical superiority in a war. Stephen Cohen notes that the idea had been successfully sold to Americans who were quite surprised by the results of the war. It can be argued that the realisation that there was no such martial race superiority led subsequent Paisitani regimes to seek counterbalancing in the form of nuclear capability. If you read this article written by Altaf Gauhar, the information secretary under Ayub Khan, just after Kargil it would seem that they never learned. This had four parts. The rest seems to have disappeared from the net Four wars, one assumption
Mamu Posted July 30, 2010 Posted July 30, 2010 sarkar ji! its not my logic, my logic is completely different, the logic ive posted was of the uneducated people in rural area of pakistan, who gets misguided by the order from top leader to fake mullahs. your this hate towards pakistan will disappear if you go and live in one of the villages of pakistan. a normal person in pakistan will show you the real pakistan. Mere Bhai. I am talking about the logic of your politicans. I am talking about the logic about your fans on the Green Ghetto Forum (and you can go there right now and see for your self). Are you saying these dudes who know how to type on the forums are un-educated ? I am talking about the average Paki on the street. Don't come and claim here that this thinking is prevalent only in the rural areas. I don't think this i- wrong reasoning and wrong logic is limited to only the un-educated. Unfortunately it is prevalent and far more wide-spread amongst the average Pakis. Regarding my living in Pakistan -- I don't think I will ever do if my life depended on that (unless of course if Pakiland changes by a miracle for good). But I will tell -- I do have at least 2 good Paki friends, and they are anything but like what I know of an average Paki. But I am also 100% sure -- that if not less only 30% of Pakis are sane and rational. Heck we have probably 50% of them Pakis insane on this bloody forum. Why talk about others.
Mamu Posted July 31, 2010 Posted July 31, 2010 sarkar ji! its not my logic, my logic is completely different, the logic ive posted was of the uneducated people in rural area of pakistan, who gets misguided by the order from top leader to fake mullahs. your this hate towards pakistan will disappear if you go and live in one of the villages of pakistan. a normal person in pakistan will show you the real pakistan. See any contradiction there? Just as mentions that, there is a report which comes out yesterday -- saying more than 50% of pakis consider "India as their #1 threat". Here is Al-Quaeda, Here is Taliban -- blowing the Paki People to smithereens, every 24 hours, but most Pakis think what? India is a problem? When was the last time any Indian even touched a Paki in Pakiland -- let alone kill one -- can you give me a date? 1971 may be? Did even 24 hours pass by before a Taliban killed a Paki? Possibly not. And you are worried about what now? India. Wonderful. Keep it up ! Be worried about India while your next door neighbor blows you up! To summarize -- This is what the normal Paki thinks, and this is what real Pakistan is ! Any more ?
Cricket_Guru Posted August 1, 2010 Posted August 1, 2010 Just as mentions that, there is a report which comes out yesterday -- saying more than 50% of pakis consider "India as their #1 threat". Here is Al-Quaeda, Here is Taliban -- blowing the Paki People to smithereens, every 24 hours, but most Pakis think what? India is a problem? When was the last time any Indian even touched a Paki in Pakiland -- let alone kill one -- can you give me a date? 1971 may be? Did even 24 hours pass by before a Taliban killed a Paki? Possibly not. And you are worried about what now? India. Wonderful. Keep it up ! Be worried about India while your next door neighbor blows you up! To summarize -- This is what the normal Paki thinks, and this is what real Pakistan is ! Any more ? we are here talking basic reasons for the problems, so i'l post few basics. everyday 80% of pakistanis when they get up, they watch ptv(pakistan tv channel) in the morning for holy quran recitaion, but after the recitaion, there is a dua in which they ask for the freedom of kashmir. but then same people when they come back from work at night, they watch 9pm news on ptv, in which ptv show some horrific pictures of what indian army is doing in kashmir, the headline will read like "indian army kills 13... more kashmiris" this is on dialy basis. the problem is the same as it was 10 years ago, 20 years ago, 30, 50years ago. america in afghanistan is not here to stay, even if it enters pakistan it will go one day, same for terrorism, its not here to stay. where as India is our beloved neighbours, and here to stay. and the rest we know whats the problem. remember: these points of what indian army doing are not mine but they are presented as facts on pakistans most watched/free to air channel ptv on daily basis
Manny_Pacquiao Posted August 1, 2010 Posted August 1, 2010 we are here talking basic reasons for the problems, so i'l post few basics. everyday 80% of pakistanis when they get up, they watch ptv(pakistan tv channel) in the morning for holy quran recitaion, but after the recitaion, there is a dua in which they ask for the freedom of kashmir. but then same people when they come back from work at night, they watch 9pm news on ptv, in which ptv show some horrific pictures of what indian army is doing in kashmir, the headline will read like "indian army kills 13... more kashmiris" this is on dialy basis. the problem is the same as it was 10 years ago, 20 years ago, 30, 50years ago. america in afghanistan is not here to stay, even if it enters pakistan it will go one day, same for terrorism, its not here to stay. where as India is our beloved neighbours, and here to stay. and the rest we know whats the problem. remember: these points of what indian army doing are not mine but they are presented as facts on pakistans most watched/free to air channel ptv on daily basis that's interesting. explains a lot. why do pakis hate hindus?
Cricket_Guru Posted August 1, 2010 Posted August 1, 2010 that's interesting. explains a lot. why do pakis hate hindus? errm, is this your opinion or sohail tanveer's comments?
Manny_Pacquiao Posted August 2, 2010 Posted August 2, 2010 errm' date=' is this your opinion or sohail tanveer's comments?[/quote'] sohail tanvir is just one man. this is an opinion formed from reading the comments of many pakis on the internet and from seeing the general attitude of your government, i.e. the link in tapioca's post in this thread. there seems to be a complete lack of respect.
Clarke Posted August 2, 2010 Posted August 2, 2010 that's interesting. explains a lot. why do pakis hate hindus? duh! That's the basis of their existence. If they didn't, would Pakistan exist ? They have to keep telling themselves that the right choice was made otherwise their identity becomes obscure.
Manny_Pacquiao Posted August 3, 2010 Posted August 3, 2010 duh! That's the basis of their existence. If they didn't' date=' would Pakistan exist ? They have to keep telling themselves that the right choice was made otherwise their identity becomes obscure.[/quote'] i know, but i wanna hear what the paki has to say