52 members have voted

• Google
    • Referred by someone
    • Caught Bukhar
    • Other (please specify)
    • Youtube or other videos

Hello friends My name is Shoaib and i am from Bangladesh. My fav teams are Bangladesh, Pakistan and India. I hope to discuss cricket with some of the intellectual people here. I am 19
:icflove::girl_smile: Welcome
Hello friends My name is Shoaib and i am from Bangladesh. My fav teams are Bangladesh, Pakistan and India. I hope to discuss cricket with some of the intellectual people here. I am 19
welcome to ICF bangbro. :two_thumbs_up:
:icflove::girl_smile: Welcome
:hmmmm:
Kemon aacho Mia ....aasha kori aapnar bhalo lagbe ekhane.
You are 19. I suggest you find something better to do young man. :-)
:finger: that guy is one annoying lil pricck
Though addressing oneself in the third person it take guts to assess oneself with honesty and more importantly admit that on a public forum. Good job.
What can you suggest' date=' dear Sir? I am guessing you are a lot older than me, so I should address you by Sir.[/quote'] Welcome to ICF :wavey: srtfanaticssuck is the biggest troll here, so don't take much notice of him :two_thumbs_up:
srtfanaticssuck is the biggest troll here, so don't take much notice of him :two_thumbs_up:
It is natural for a Sachin=GOD faith to feel that way. P.S:- By the way your God will be the only one that will go down in the history of cricket to have played in 6 World cups without winning one unless India wins this time. May be being the GOD he is he was generous enough to let other teams win the WC while letting his own fans be left disappointed. What say?
What can you suggest' date=' dear Sir? I am guessing you are a lot older than me, [b']so I should address you by Sir.
That is so nice of you. I was only kidding. Have fun in whatever you choose to do being only 19.
It is natural for a Sachin=GOD faith to feel that way. P.S:- By the way your God will be the only one that will go down in the history of cricket to have played in 6 World cups without winning one unless India wins this time. May be being the GOD he is he was generous enough to let other teams win the WC while letting his own fans be left disappointed. What say?
Completely right. I mean look at his performances in the World Cup - he was the top scorer in "only" two World Cups - horrible performance :headshake: and obviously that also was to make some more records and not for the team's sake. What say? BTW I must say that I find your animosity towards most Indian players quite intriguing and I've been unable to fathom the possible reasons behind it - care to enlighten me?
Bhai apni Kolkota theke? aadap and saalam bhaijan. Ji ami bhalo achi bhaijan' date=' apnar shate meet kore onek khushi holo. :)[/quote'] hai bhai aami Kolkata born -- US bred :P Last time I visited Chittagong in 2003...some of the nicest people I have ever met in my life...ochena lok amader dawaat e invite korechilo lol ....and O food in Bangladesh is absolutely delicious...you don't get that in Kolkata anymore. Bhaape elish, shutki maach, aloo bhaja, Rui maach curry....O god I'm getting hungry again :D
Completely right. I mean look at his performances in the World Cup - he was the top scorer in "only" two World Cups - horrible performance :headshake: and obviously that also was to make some more records and not for the team's sake. What say? BTW I must say that I find your animosity towards most Indian players quite intriguing and I've been unable to fathom the possible reasons behind it - care to enlighten me?
Just in your previous Post you told ICF how big a Troll he is which majority knows when it comes to Crystal Gazing and Posting Garbage, None beats him. So why feed the troll? BTW AshrafulRocks - Welcome Mate. Hope to see you post more :icflove:
Hey speaking of majority most of them think Ganguly is shameless for still trying to get into the IPL via the backdoor means which he is good at by the way after they shut the door on his face loud and hard. :-)
Speaking about Majority, Most of them Think you are an Idiot. :icflove: Because only you can troll about Ganguly on an Intro Thread. Go on Moron.
Hey you heard about this. Ganguly was not taken because the word at the auction has it he is a bad team guy and is not worth the headache given the number of singles he refuses to run and that in a 20-20 game is a big no-no.