Aadhavzone Posted September 25, 2009 Posted September 25, 2009 good day ICFians . this is pavan from bangalore , home of the Royal Challengers,IPL and Bangalore Brigadiers, KPL . i joined ICF this month and hope to play a long innings here :winky: I think i know lot about the game of cricket and regret of not joining this earlier.. its's better later late than never. i am a die hard fan of indian cricket team and overall a die hard cricket fan. my favourite players are Sachin, Dhoni, Irfan Pathan, Gilchrist , AB Deviliers and many more. my other sport interests are WWE and F1. :hatsoff: to INDIA and ICF Welcome mate! Sure you will enjoy here! B->
Don Sharma Posted September 25, 2009 Posted September 25, 2009 good day ICFians . this is pavan from bangalore , home of the Royal Challengers,IPL and Bangalore Brigadiers, KPL . i joined ICF this month and hope to play a long innings here :winky: I think i know lot about the game of cricket and regret of not joining this earlier.. its's better later late than never. i am a die hard fan of indian cricket team and overall a die hard cricket fan. my favourite players are Sachin, Dhoni, Irfan Pathan, Gilchrist , AB Deviliers and many more. my other sport interests are WWE and F1. :hatsoff: to INDIA and ICF :woot: Welcome on board:icflove:
Desi Cartman Posted September 25, 2009 Posted September 25, 2009 :woot: Welcome on board:icflove: :omg: more WWE diva fans here ...
Riley's Girl Posted September 25, 2009 Posted September 25, 2009 Thanks to some of the wymen of ICF (including you :P). Welcome Square Drive. Enjoy your stay :icflove: Tell us your name, if you don't mind. The truth is undeniable. :winky:
champ Posted September 25, 2009 Posted September 25, 2009 Thanks guys for a warm welcome :two_thumbs_up:
champ Posted September 25, 2009 Posted September 25, 2009 :omg: more WWE diva fans here ... how can we resist the WWE divas mate .. also the IPL cheer girls
champ Posted September 25, 2009 Posted September 25, 2009 Welcome Champ ! :brc: ya we rocked the last IPL B->
zubinpepsi Posted September 25, 2009 Posted September 25, 2009 The truth is undeniable. :winky: ur a girl???? how dint i know abt this..?? :woot: i hope u look better n hotter than CG and shivani...
Aadhavzone Posted September 25, 2009 Posted September 25, 2009 ur a girl???? how dint i know abt this..?? :woot: i hope u look better n hotter than CG and shivani... you ? :P :hehe:
Riley's Girl Posted September 25, 2009 Posted September 25, 2009 ur a girl???? how dint i know abt this..?? :woot: i hope u look better n hotter than CG and shivani... I'm a girl. Since you have to ask I assume you missed the entire thing between me and Gunner.
zubinpepsi Posted September 25, 2009 Posted September 25, 2009 I'm a girl. Since you have to ask I assume you missed the entire thing between me and Gunner. gunner??? geeez tht bugger is everywhere...:wall: he was theere even when i was hitting on the aunty.... so how old r u?:--D
Riley's Girl Posted September 25, 2009 Posted September 25, 2009 gunner??? geeez tht bugger is everywhere...:wall: he was theere even when i was hitting on the aunty.... so how old r u?:--D 22 & u? About Gunner, did you know there is also something going between him and flamy?
Shane Posted September 26, 2009 Posted September 26, 2009 Guys, Please keep this Thread for Introductions. Champions League Discussions: http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=177060&highlight=champions+league
Asim Posted September 26, 2009 Posted September 26, 2009 Hi, Me Asim, from "Gujar Khan" (btw its the city from where M. Aamir belongs, he lives just 1 km away from my home), it is a very small city near Rawalpindi, Pakistan. I am 27, an IT professional, have few friends from India too, always nice to talk with them on cricket, specially when it goes little hot... then somewhow we get relaxed. I am PAK fan obviously and my favorite players are: Wasim Akram, Inzi, Saqlain from Past Yousuf, Abdul Razzaq (hopefuly he will come back) from current and Dravid (dont feel that its because of his sort of "supporting the Paki cause" effort today) Sachin (More cz of his cricketing character and his in-field personality, yes he is legendry batsman too) I know its IndCricFans Forum, I guess 90% are Indian here, but first let me tell you I am following this forum since a long time, since 1st T20 WC final... though never participated, I just enjoy reading all the 40,50 pages comments very quickly after a match, specially Pak vs Ind matches, just like today... its sort of match highlights with true and emotional cricketing expressions, of course I enjoy even more when we won, I like a thing the most that hope of fans never die... 1,2 wickets... every one will say oh ****, gone, me off, me going, we lost.... then 1 or 2 boundries... and yes, we can make it, we will do i etc etc... You all will agree that both countries have just the same spirity and love for cricket, same feelings, same support, same re-actions... but whatever the result, I enjoy PAK vs IND... and I appriciate truly the better team and better individual with ofcourse havig favor witk Pak. Thanks.
Riley's Girl Posted September 26, 2009 Posted September 26, 2009 Hey asim. Hope u understand that I'm not quite my usual happy self. Use responsibly.
rahul005 Posted September 26, 2009 Posted September 26, 2009 Hello, My name is Rahul and I am a big fan of Rahul Dravid. I live in Chennai and I am 14 years old. My main interests are cricket and music.