achilles Posted October 23, 2010 Posted October 23, 2010 Jest aside, Yuppo's connected shots are bluddy beastly when compared to any of Sawty's. Agree or vigorously agree? p.s. kiska kya crazy avatar. u talkin to me biotch? Lol. Crajeee slang that. PS- I was talking about your avatar. I like the "flamy time" one. This is good too.
flamy Posted October 23, 2010 Author Posted October 23, 2010 Lol. Crajeee slang that. PS- I was talking about your avatar. I like the "flamy time" one. This is good too. this one is moi photo
flamy Posted October 23, 2010 Author Posted October 23, 2010 :woot: abe u still havent posted urs :bumsmack:
mastana Posted October 23, 2010 Posted October 23, 2010 abe u still havent posted urs :bumsmack: I am desi_cartman's lookalike. :dontknow:
canadianIndian Posted October 23, 2010 Posted October 23, 2010 Promising Lad. Needs to be handled with care and given enough chances to succeed.
canadianIndian Posted October 23, 2010 Posted October 23, 2010 ^ Welcome to ICF' date=' Mr. Burgundy :--D[/quote'] Thanks Mate:) Nice to be back:shakehands:
achilles Posted October 23, 2010 Posted October 23, 2010 Welcome canadianIndian :icflove: great' date=' another canadian indian :(([/quote'] Yep, we seem to have quite a lot of Canadian Indians here.
canadianIndian Posted October 23, 2010 Posted October 23, 2010 great' date=' another canadian indian :(([/quote'] What's wrong with Canadian Indians yaar!:two_thumbs_up:
nsareen Posted October 26, 2010 Posted October 26, 2010 well to start of a conversation,i would like to add that i have been following this giant from india since his early days, U19 cricket, not just U19 World Cup but previous 3 series to the U19 World Cup, i can assure you he was India's GO TO Man who bailed out india from really tough situations with BIG scores leaving his more illustrious Team Mates running for cover in Dressing room. To name the team mates 1) virat kohli , 2) abhinav mukund 3) tanmay srivastava 4) manish pandey 5) ajinkya rahane 6) sreevats goswami and last but not the least RAVINDRA JADEJA. So i feel he has a good head on his shoulders, is a Game Finisher and not a Slogger, Check his Stats at U19 level compared to Virat, manish etc. he was way ahead. He did not get to shine in the world cup which india won because sreevats and virat did quite well, and in the one off match where they did not , he finished the game for india. He has played well against the likes of Tim Southee, Wayne Parnell, Steven Finn* etc. So looking at the comments posted here classifying him as a Slogger in the Yusuf Pathan,Jadeja category, they are WAY WRONG. To add to his achievements, he has at times single handedly taken EAST Zone to victories against West, North etc. The list is long, its time to give him a long run, I would definately play him in front of Rohit Sharma( the arrogant good for nothing fat ...). Good start to the career, hope he does well for India, people coming from humble backgrounds as his are mature enough and tough mentally to pass through situations where people like Virat, Manish, Rohit would cry like a baby.
flamy Posted October 26, 2010 Author Posted October 26, 2010 Thanks for the input, man. I'm a closet Sawty fan. Maybe.