gaurav92 Posted November 10, 2010 Author Posted November 10, 2010 ^OK.Your bets will be accepted once the Test starts so don't whine about it not getting accepted.
jibranpatel15 Posted November 10, 2010 Posted November 10, 2010 ^OK.Your bets will be accepted once the Test starts so don't whine about it not getting accepted. Ok mate it wont happen again. That was bcoz i wasn't aware of these bets thats y and will there be CS for PAK vs SA series also??? And what if a playes i have bought and he does't play for eg. M.vijay i buy and he doesn't play then ???
gaurav92 Posted November 10, 2010 Author Posted November 10, 2010 ^Read the FAQ before questioning :wall: Don't post questions whose answer can be found out by reading the FAQs
jibranpatel15 Posted November 10, 2010 Posted November 10, 2010 heyy gaurav u didn't reply weather there will be CSE for PAK vs SA series ?????
Gunner_Mania Posted November 10, 2010 Posted November 10, 2010 heyy gaurav u didn't reply weather there will be CSE for PAK vs SA series ????? I can answer for him. -NO., but you can do a CSE for PAK-SA if you want using his template, but you cant bet yourself:P
jibranpatel15 Posted November 10, 2010 Posted November 10, 2010 I can answer for him. -NO.' date=' but you can do a CSE for PAK-SA if you want using his template, but you cant bet yourself:P[/quote'] But please yaar theres plenty of profit i can make there please make it for me gunner please:p
gaurav92 Posted November 11, 2010 Author Posted November 11, 2010 Jibran Don't derail this thread and limit it to THIS edition of CSE only. I am not going to make a CSE for Ball eaters/Cheaters/Chuckers and Chokers :P.If you want to make it, go ahead, why should we be bothered about such a :fail: series. :dontknow:
Lord Posted November 11, 2010 Posted November 11, 2010 Buy 1 million shares(2nd test) for V.Sehwag VVS Laxman Ross Taylor Kane Williamson
jibranpatel15 Posted November 11, 2010 Posted November 11, 2010 i have made changes to my bet for 2nd TEST which are as follows: Sehwag - 1000000 Sachin - 1000000 Taylor - 1000000 Ryder - 1000000 Laxman - 500000 Hope to make profits on each player i have bought :P
Gunner_Mania Posted November 11, 2010 Posted November 11, 2010 Technically you should have all 11 players as everybody can bat and leave the tail enders subsidized.
Gunner_Mania Posted November 11, 2010 Posted November 11, 2010 My second test buys Sehwag - 500,000 Sachin - 1 mill Gambhir - 1 mill Laxman - 500,000
sachinrox Posted November 12, 2010 Posted November 12, 2010 :WTF: Why do you change the Tax subsidy on players ?Do you have the right to do so ? Never mind, my bets for 2nd Tests are : 1 Million shares of : India 1.Sachin Tendulkar (Taxable) 2.Virender Sehwag (Taxable) 4.Gautam Gambhir(Subsidized) 6.Suresh Raina(Subsidezed) NZ 1.Ross Taylor(Taxable) 2.Brendon Mcullum(Taxable) 3.Kane Williamson(Subsidized) 6.Jesse Ryder Hope i make some prof. this time
sachinrox Posted November 12, 2010 Posted November 12, 2010 League Standings updated !Lord in the Lead with a 93 Million Profit What a first test Match for Lord, in fact every Punter made handsome profits and no one was in Loss, it was just the previous P/L that keeps punters still in RED. Everyone bought Sehwag and he didn't disappoint anyone, he made me pay a very heavy price for subsidizing him. :) Ludhi and Sachinrox wiped off a major part of their Profits by purchasing Gautam Gambhir and Tim Mcintosh respectively.Sachinrox will be utterly disappointed with that decision I am sure ;) Second ODI Markets updated Had i taxed Veeru i would have made more 225 Million Profits but it was not to be.However I have changed some Taxable Players, Dravid is now free from the hands of Taxation, and Raina is now Subsidized.New Zelander Jesse Ryder is no more Subsidized and is transferred to Kane Williamson and Mcullum is Taxable now. Enjoy Betting Punters.Hope its a Flat track which promises Profits galore ! Lord :omg: I guess something is fishy here, perhaps fixed :finger: And yes i was pissed off at my decision to buy macintosh :wall: What a brainfart that was.I just picked him as he was the opener, but he ****ed me badly.
gaurav92 Posted November 12, 2010 Author Posted November 12, 2010 CSE Closed ! Bets have been added. :nice:
gaurav92 Posted November 12, 2010 Author Posted November 12, 2010 Technically you should have all 11 players as everybody can bat and leave the tail enders subsidized. Who will BUY that then ? That will make my day but will you all buy them ? I don't think so, i am doing this to attract more members into this.Will try and bring something new in the ODI Series :WTF: Why do you change the Tax subsidy on players ?Do you have the right to do so ? Never mind, my bets for 2nd Tests are : 1 Million shares of : India 1.Sachin Tendulkar (Taxable) 2.Virender Sehwag (Taxable) 4.Gautam Gambhir(Subsidized) 6.Suresh Raina(Subsidezed) NZ 1.Ross Taylor(Taxable) 2.Brendon Mcullum(Taxable) 3.Kane Williamson(Subsidized) 6.Jesse Ryder Hope i make some prof. this time Yes i do since i am the Chief. :D Lord :omg: I guess something is fishy here, perhaps fixed :finger: And yes i was pissed off at my decision to buy macintosh :wall: What a brainfart that was.I just picked him as he was the opener, but he ****ed me badly. Dude.Stop whining.You can clearly see his bets, and he has made profits on his own with some great punts, how can one be so dumb to say something like that :dontknow:.
jibranpatel15 Posted November 12, 2010 Posted November 12, 2010 please accept my change i made just minute ago please G92
gaurav92 Posted November 12, 2010 Author Posted November 12, 2010 please accept my change i made just minute ago please G92 Last edited by jibranpatel15 : Today at 09:25 AM. Bet :fail: Read the rules carefully Dude, no betting after the Toss has happened, so your bets will be accepted as it was before the Toss.I wont change it. Good Luck Gaize with the bets. :good: And Ludhi Ji where were you :hitler: Didn't punt ? Did you miss it or you didn't like the markets ?
jibranpatel15 Posted November 13, 2010 Posted November 13, 2010 heyy dude G92, i dont wanna fight wid u but what i have seen is in 1st test u wrote cmon guys put ur bets quickly india has won the toss hope u all make profits. So thats why i told u to accept my changes and though thanks to SEHWAG man 96 already making profit in him and RYDER. So as u are chief its upto u i m nobody to force u THANKS a lot. Bye for now and TAKE CARE G92 Hope to see Laxmans 100 tomorrow and Sachins as well
gaurav92 Posted November 15, 2010 Author Posted November 15, 2010 ^ :WTF: Trolls will be trolls :headshake: