vaibhav_delhi Posted December 8, 2010 Posted December 8, 2010 Some of the biggest fanatics and bigots from that community were all highly educated folks .... greatest example is Mr. Jinnah. In fact you take any Paki politician since Jinnah. On this side of the border you have plenty as well as is evident from the highly sophisticated folks that are routinely caught in terror acts. Education doesnt necessarily make these guys moderate IMO. I know all about that ... hehehe ... heres how most Indians try to find solutions to problems ... the first thing they do is they pretend that the problem doesnt exist ( on a anonymous forum like this the resident Daroga will even admonish those who keep insisting that there is a problem ) .... say the problem comes to their doorstep ... what they do is they packup and re-locate ... never will they try to standup and fix the problem. Pakistan is a different ball game mate. That nation is a cancer for entire world. I was specifically talking abt indian muslims. I find that muslims who are educated are more reasonable and tolerant from personal interactions and perception from media and that is the way to go. I do not mean that educated muslims are completely insulated from fanaticism. The law enforcement agencies are already doing a lot though there always is a scope for improvement. If you are suggesting compltely segregating that community, then that may be not a practical or correct solution.
vaibhav_delhi Posted December 8, 2010 Posted December 8, 2010 meanwhile, pakistani link to the blast has been exposed as expected.
vaibhav_delhi Posted December 8, 2010 Posted December 8, 2010 They didnt drop down from mars one fine day and created that nation ... not long ago they were "Indians" or atleast thats what Bapuji would try to tell us. Ditto with the current lot of "Kashmiri" Muslims. Ditto with the "Indian" Mujahideen. Dont worry about the segregation business .... they will do it for you ... whether you like it or not. Unless and untill people sit down and try to get to the bottom of this problem all these solutions are like using dettol and bandaid to treat cancer. 1. they were the majority in the place that now is pakistan. That makes all the difference. 2. There was negligible media and negligible education during the times of partition resulting in the historic bloodshed. 3. paki society and education is as unreasonable as their religion. So education in that society doesnt count as much as in india. The solution you are suggesting is not practical. There are 14% muslims (close to 18 crore) muslims in india. the best case scenario is to educated more n more muslims (as a special requirement for their religion)
someone Posted December 8, 2010 Posted December 8, 2010 completely dumb post. Uneducated people can be brain washed easier. Educated people are more progressive and tolerant and less orthodox. If media wasnt sensible, there would have been be lot more communal disharmony and riots. Infact media plays the strongest part in national unity, much more than the political parties. Sorry but that it is incorrect no matter how much you try to convince. The thing in recent times is the no of terrosists who are well educated, this has shocked a lot of security officials. And your second part about media is really bullshit, media will help if it gives correct information no bullshit but our media does the latter only thus dividing people....
vaibhav_delhi Posted December 8, 2010 Posted December 8, 2010 Sorry but that it is incorrect no matter how much you try to convince. The thing in recent times is the no of terrosists who are well educated, this has shocked a lot of security officials. And your second part about media is really bullshit, media will help if it gives correct information no bullshit but our media does the latter only thus dividing people.... read all the posts following your previous post, you may get the idea.
Mamu Posted December 8, 2010 Posted December 8, 2010 Just stated a fact buddy why are you surprised? haven't you recently seen the attitude/animal behavior exhibited by your green peers towards another human being in the tragedy of wildfire in Israel and these are suppose to be educated/cream of the crop lot ....this same attitude/determination to cowardly attack innocent people just because they differ from you and believe in a diff faith transcends across the border And the funny thing, I bet if you ask israelis -- Pakis will be the last thing on their mind, most probably dont even know the Capital of Pakistan(I know Israelis are smarter compared to Americans), yet 100% of Pakis hate them. Not a single Isaraeli that I know of has caused any harm to any Paki . But here is a nation that has constantly been killing Indians for over 25 years now -- want all Indians to forgive and forget, talk about peace, lay the red red carpet to welcome their players, politicians, musicians and entertainers alike. They get an erection when they hear -- Bal Tahackeray speak.
vaibhav_delhi Posted December 8, 2010 Posted December 8, 2010 Not quite ... they were given that piece of land and asked to re-locate there as they were in large numbers there. But the heart and soul of seperatism and the institutions that served that purpose were mostly located on this side and they are around even now. And ML won every single seat that they contested and they contested from about 30 different constituencies all over India including current day India. I am saying the same thing. If india had more muslims than hindus, india would've been called pakistan. Its all about numbers. Muslims in india are and too scattered across serveral states. If majority indian muslims are patriotic indians then large credit goes to media n education And was cable TV and satelite TV able to prevent that violence in the 21st century in Kashmir ? Again, kashmir is an odd example => muslim majority state, pakistani interference, geographic situation. Most of the Muslim leaders in India are not any different except that they dont have any powers. The vivid colors were visible in full glory during the Ayodhya judgement. And as far as religion is concerned it is the same here as well as there. Agreed, religion is the same, but awareness through media and through education makes a lot of difference, that is basically the best and probably the only possible solution. I didn't propose any solution. Just told what will happen going by past events. There will never be a solution to this nonsense because our mahan janta doesnt consider it as a problem yet and neither do they have the balls to identify the root cause even though most of them know the real reason. They will only think over it when their collective *****es are on fire. Since that ain't happening during our lifetimes who the feck cares about next generations ... in the meanwhile they will take their chances based on security in numbers theory. Just look at the response to this event ... its already kinda slipping away from the spotlight ... A truly gutless and callous nation India is. You got to understand the various limitations of our great nation(economic, geographic, religious, socio-political) . Despite all these limitations, I'd say the gut, the vision and the tact our nation is showing is praiseworthy. I am not sure about other states, but in the states of delhi, punjab, haryana, maharashtra , the state governments are in pretty much in firm control to kick asses of any religious fanatics.
vaibhav_delhi Posted December 8, 2010 Posted December 8, 2010 Right ... so they were basically "Indian" for a substantial period of time (regardless of their current GPS location) and then promptly proceeded to demand a seperate nation. So your excuse that Pakis are different , Kashmiris are different is just that : a convenient excuse. It serves no purpose other than give you false hope that history wont be repeated again with the current set of Muslims. The truth is just as it is today Jinnah and his bigot brigade were treated like Indians and appeased to glory. It Made no difference. Same bakwas is replaying in Kashmir. Learn from histories lessons. If you dont then it will repeat again and again and condemn us to live thru its agonies time and again. Answered above. So if these guys are now no longer Indians what was the nautanki all about for the past so many decades that went along the lines of "they are all Indians just like every one else " ? I mean werent we aware that this was going to happen ? Agreed, religion is the same, but awareness through media and through education makes a lot of difference, that is basically the best and probably the only possible solution. Last time I checked Mumbai and Dilli were some of the most terror plagued cities not ? What happened to Kicking buts ? How about executing Afzal Guru (as per the court orders ) on whom crores of tax payer money is spent ? Some What awareness are you talking about ? The freakin mullahs issue idiotic fatwas that fly in the face of a democratic nation making mockery of democratic institutions and you saying we have guts ? Try stopping a mullah from issuing the next fatwa ... and they do that sitting from Dilli BTW ... I dare you( i.e sarkari babus sitting in Dilli ) to stop the next fatwa. Lets not even talk about Uniform Civil Code hehehee ... And the million dollar question that you cannot and wont answer ... why do these problems originate from a certain community ? Dont other communities live in the same frigin country with the same set of hardships ? Does anybody in this country have the moral and intestinal fortitude to investigate this matter thread bare ? I gave you the best examples of how it will simply make no difference ... the likes of Syed Shahbuddin , Jilani etc etc are highly educated people ... it made ZERO difference to their outlook. Those live discussions soon after the verdict were a real eye-opener. 1. I have already given the answers as to why that community is more violent and intolerant. because their religion says that a non-muslim is a kafir, Sacrificing animals, killing them painfully (halal way) etc. 2. If all muslims of india were concentrated in a single state, that state would be a separate nation. Agreed. But thats not the case. So what is the next best solution ? Educate them? make them more aware using all the tools of democracy like media etc? Apart from these, another thing for good could be more n more people getting associated with RSS n similar nationalist orgs. (I myself used to go alot to the shakhas of RSS) 3. I agree abt getting tough with all the gilanis and afzals of the world. F.u.ck'em hard so that its a lesson for all others out there. That is where the pseudo-secularists congressis n mulayams pose a problem, In all your tough talk, you havent proposed a solution and forgotten abt the majority patriotic and peaceful muslims of india like Abdul kalam, Azim premji. 4. When was the last time there were muslim instigated riot in delhi\mumbai\punjab\haryana? I think there is no doubt as to who is in charge in those states. 5. last and the Least important point, how is a fatwa that big a deal? I mean who cares.
rahulrulezz Posted December 8, 2010 Posted December 8, 2010 Bossbhai seriously some of ur highly offensive and I'm surprised none of mods has deleted those posts. If u r ready to cut the abuse and hatred I think we can have a discussion. And for god sake stop generalizing all Indian muslims with these scums. One of my best buddy is Indian muslim and you can dream of being patriotic as him. He studied here with me in the best university inCanada but still want to move to India and participate in Indias progress. Not just him, ALL my Indian Muslims friends are more patriotic than me. Thank god the don't read ur posts or else I will be so ashamed. So ya if r ready to debate without any hate and abuse, I am up for discussion
The Outsider Posted December 8, 2010 Posted December 8, 2010 Bossbhai seriously some of ur highly offensive and I'm surprised none of mods has deleted those posts. How about I give you moderation rights and you delete/edit whatever you find inappropriate? Fact is, I believe most of the moderators are just so completely fed up with this guys hatred filled posts and the shenanigans he puts on when they are moderated, that probably they have started tolerating these posts as you start tolerating your neighbor's barking dog beyond a certain point. Probably an alternative to putting up with his whining and dramebaazi.
rahulrulezz Posted December 8, 2010 Posted December 8, 2010 1. I have already given the answers as to why that community is more violent and intolerant. because their religion says that a non-muslim is a kafir, Sacrificing animals, killing them painfully (halal way) etc. 2. If all muslims of india were concentrated in a single state, that state would be a separate nation. Agreed. But thats not the case. So what is the next best solution ? Educate them? make them more aware using all the tools of democracy like media etc? Apart from these, another thing for good could be more n more people getting associated with RSS n similar nationalist orgs. (I myself used to go alot to the shakhas of RSS) 3. I agree abt getting tough with all the gilanis and afzals of the world. F.u.ck'em hard so that its a lesson for all others out there. That is where the pseudo-secularists congressis n mulayams pose a problem, In all your tough talk, you havent proposed a solution and forgotten abt the majority patriotic and peaceful muslims of india like Abdul kalam, Azim premji. 4. When was the last time there were muslim instigated riot in delhimumbaipunjabharyana? I think there is no doubt as to who is in charge in those states. 5. last and the Least important point, how is a fatwa that big a deal? I mean who cares. What kinda stupid logic is ur first point. Cudnt read further down. Do u know where the term Bali comes from. Hindus!! Dhoni sacrificed an animal last year does that make him a violent person. Weird logic of urs!!
rahulrulezz Posted December 8, 2010 Posted December 8, 2010 How about I give you moderation rights and you delete/edit whatever you find inappropriate? Fact is, I believe most of the moderators are just so completely fed up with this guys hatred filled posts and the shenanigans he puts on when they are moderated, that probably they have started tolerating these posts as you start tolerating your neighbor's barking dog beyond a certain point. Probably an alternative to putting up with his whining and dramebaazi. Fair enuff. I think I shud do the same.
seedhi Posted December 9, 2010 Posted December 9, 2010 Why does this "brainwashing" happen only in one community ? There are 10 times as many un-educated Hindus than Muslims in India and they live in pitiable conditions. A better example is Hindus in Pakistan and BD ... why dont they embark on a similar route of terror to fight for their rights based on religion ? Why hasnt any pandit picked up a AK47 yet ?Can any of the resident pseudo-seculars answer this question?
vaibhav_delhi Posted December 9, 2010 Posted December 9, 2010 What kinda stupid logic is ur first point. Cudnt read further down. Do u know where the term Bali comes from. Hindus!! Dhoni sacrificed an animal last year does that make him a violent person. Weird logic of urs!! i know, How many hindus practice animal sacrifice? you are using a worse example than shiv sena V LeT, Jud, Taliban, alquaida lol You can choose to live in your delusional world you ignorant dimwit. That wont change the REALITY.
vaibhav_delhi Posted December 9, 2010 Posted December 9, 2010 Your friends might be patriotic I dont doubt that ... but for ****s sake stop telling everybody that the majority of them are all like that given the amount of death and destruction that this community brings to India on a regular basis. It would involve comming to terms with reality something I doubt you can. And could you tell me where I abused you so that I can edit that post and offer an apology.. Ask that Rahul dimwit could he go to an average uneducated muslim locality in say UP or bihar in night and shout jai shri Ram slogans and feel safe to come back unhurt? lol I have a few friends who tell me what happens or can happen in such case. Also tell him that I also have (patriotic) muslim friends who would acknowledge the problems within the community without being ignorant. These(rahul's type) are the guys who do not even acknowledge the problem and turn a blind eye.
vaibhav_delhi Posted December 9, 2010 Posted December 9, 2010 ^^ Good post. Should put some sense into a few heads.
CSK Fan Posted December 9, 2010 Posted December 9, 2010 We must be the softest target in the world for any terrorist
someone Posted December 9, 2010 Posted December 9, 2010 We must be the softest target in the world for any terrorist Although it is not really correct but your direction is true. We really never learn despite another attack. We(politicians) can only blame each other and give promises.
seedhi Posted December 9, 2010 Posted December 9, 2010 What a shameless government we have .. IM sits pretty in Azamgarh, UP govt tells police not to raid hub NEW DELHI: Notwithstanding the crackdown on India . Mujahideen modules across Delhi, Gujarat and Rajasthan, its backbone remains intact given the alleged reluctance of the UP government to let intelligence agencies raid Azamgarh, home to many IM leaders and cadres. Police of states which busted IM modules and intelligence agencies had approached the UP police on many occasions requesting joint raids in villages like Sanjarpur in Azamgarh, believed to be the hub of IM cadre, according to a central security establishment officer. Agencies believe raids in Azamgarh would have helped them unearth the network of IM across the country, besides tracking linkages to Pakistan and Gulf countries. “However, indications we got from the UP police were that they were specifically warned by the state government against raids or searches in Muslim-dominated villages of Azamgarh,” said an intelligence official of the centre. Incidentally, the Mayawati government is not the only political dispensation that has frowned on law enforcement agencies vis-Ã -vis Azamgarh. From the Samajwadi Party, which had questioned the authenticity of the Batla House encounter that killed two IM terrorists including commander Atif Amin, to a section within Congress, led by party general secretary Digvijay Singh , have spoken out against “harassment” of families of suspected IM cadre in Azamgarh. While SP leaders have claimed that the Azamgarh youth arrested for links with IM were “innocent” and were “framed”, Singh has visited Sanjarpur to sympathise with the families. He has also campaigned for the “humane” treatment of arrested IM cadres and sought their expeditious trial. IM, founded by the Bhatkal brothers Riyaz Bhatkal and Iqbal Bhatkal, is a terror outfit made up of former Simi cadres with direct links to Pakistan-based Lashker-e-Toiba. It was propped up the LeT-Simi combine to carry out terror attacks in the hinterland to give the impression that it was the handiwork of ‘indigenous radicals’. IM was most active in 2008, when it carried out blasts in Jaipur, Ahmedabad, Delhi and Bangalore. It was also linked to the German Bakery blasts in Pune in February 2010. Though IM received a major blow following the killing/arrest of many of its leaders and cadre in Gujarat, Rajasthan and Delhi, its leadership remained out of bounds after senior commanders such as Riyaz and Iqbal Bhatkal, Shahnawaz (brother of Mohammad Saif, an IM cadre arrested following the Batla House encounter) escaped to safehouses in Pakistan and the UAE. Of the 20-odd IM leaders wanted in various terror cases, as many as 14 are believed to have left Indian shores and found sanctuaries in either Pakistan or the Gulf. Only 5-6 IM leaders are still believed to be holed up in India. The IM network however continues to thrive, given the votebank politics in states like UP that has forced leaders cutting across party lines to keep out law enforcement agencies from their alleged hideouts in Azamgarh. “The IM has enough sympathisers, both underground and overground. There are several political fronts comprising radicals backing IM and providing them the necessary logistics,” the intelligence official pointed out. http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/politics/nation/IM-sits-pretty-in-Azamgarh-UP-govt-tells-police-not-to-raid-hub/articleshow/7068373.cms
Desi Cartman Posted December 9, 2010 Posted December 9, 2010 ^this is not only pathetic but also shameful. Its about protecting citizens of the country ffs. If Susri maya and Mulayam refuse then I think Central govt should send in the army to find and kill the mofos. This is religion based politics nothing else .. bastards