Its decided , South >> North

Desi Cartman

Its decided , South >> North  

Northies are no-match the Southies..We produce the bestest QAs in the world.. If there’s a bug to be found in a software' date=' we can do it. In fact, we CREATE the bug so that the project keeps extending and we all have jobs. Plus, if there’s ever a reason for the United States to reform its immigration system, its not the Mexicans, but the Southies. There simply can be no other group that has used and abused the F1/H1B visa system as much as we have. :yay:[/quote'] add p*** sites too you southie runs many p*** sites :mad:
naam badnaam karne maain koi kaami naahi raakhi hai india kaaa

Northies are no-match the Southies..We produce the bestest QAs in the world.. If there’s a bug to be found in a software' date=' we can do it. In fact, we CREATE the bug so that the project keeps extending and we all have jobs. Plus, if there’s ever a reason for the United States to reform its immigration system, its not the Mexicans, but the Southies. There simply can be no other group that has used and abused the F1/H1B visa system as much as we have. :yay:[/quote'] That's so funny. Only Morris can write like this.. Cracked me up..:hysterical: