Guys, pls remember the uncapped Indian players...with the new teams, the catchment areas have been revised as below :- Mumbai Indians: Mumbai, Baroda Royal Challengers Bangalore: Karnataka, Goa Deccan Chargers: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, Orissa Chennai Super Kings: Tamil Nadu, Railways Delhi Daredevils: Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal Kings XI Punjab: Punjab, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir Kolkata Knight Riders: West Bengal, Jharkhand, Assam, Tripura, Sikkim, Manipur Rajasthan Royals: Rajasthan, Gujarat, Saurashtra Pune Warriors: Maharashtra, Vidarbha Kochi: Kerala, Services, Madhya Pradesh So, Indian uncapped players can be picked up by the franchises for dirt cheap money as per above Ranji Teams....it is advantage to strong Ranji Teams like Karnataka ( Manish Pandey will be with BRC for peanuts for e.g)
for which team rahane plays for?

I think this CSK team is weaker than the previous seasons. We have lost a few players, and haven't made any good additions except Bravo.

@SJ: Jogi is a trundler who is useless. Its not hating' date=' its about knowing that he's useless.[/quote'] :finger: how many time you will say this get over from his hatredness :finger: he is in your team now:--D
Sudeep Tyagi is useless. Why did we want him back?
every indian fast bowler is useless in T20...look at Munaf is being sold by MI for 3.2 crores..that is a ridiculous amount for dada ji......

^ I cannot digest the fact that CSK decides to just blow money on trundlers. Dont we have enough of them as backups for Indian squad anyway :headshake:

every indian fast bowler is useless in T20...look at Munaf is being sold by MI for 3.2 crores..that is a ridiculous amount for dada ji......
I agree this is the problem. Most of our bowlers are trundlers in T20 :((
I think this CSK team is weaker than the previous seasons. We have lost a few players' date= and haven't made any good additions except Bravo.
:agree: Bravo ain't good either. Murali is hard to be replaced. Haydos won us a few matches on his own. Fringe players like Anirudha have to step up now. :sniffle:
hayden didnt play well last season..hussey will open with Vijay who has taken the place of hayden since last IPL:two_thumbs_up: