Yuvi Playing Tournament For Special Someone

not Namdhari Gurus' date=' they are just normal Sants in a Gurudawara in Yuvi's Pind ...he alwasys goes there whenever he feels down. he also respects one of the ladies in that Gurdawara. dont know her name, but he calls her by name "bhen ji"[/quote'] if its bhenji then she is from manikaran, a friend of mine visits her asharam everytime he visits india
if its bhenji then she is from manikaran' date=' a friend of mine visits her asharam everytime he visits india[/quote'] Nah bruv she is from Yuvi's village Kanech, right next to Doraha, in Ludhiana district of Punjab. and she does not have her own ashram etc. :icflove:
He kept on saying. Need to know the secret soon. :hmmm: Hope he does not end up saying "ye cup mere maa aur papa aur guruji ke liye hai" :giggle:
:finger: u man ! that wasnt needed !
"(This is) for Sachin' date=' for everyone else in the team. I want to dedicate this to my Guru Ram Singh and Guru Ajit Singh and [b']my parents and friends," he said.
I beg to differ. This was not what Yuvi actually said. Have a look at the video again. He clearly only acknowledged his mom. Is he in some sort of a tiff with his father? Even if it was, it was plain stupidity to not acknowledge his pop. Karma is a *****, and he'll know when he becomes a father some day.