Mr_Rat Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 Man so many photos spoiled with free giver of runs Mr Freesant and confident spinner Mr Mota Halwa grabbing the cup. Kya yaar koi sharam hi nahi :haha: We still love you though.......just :--D
Midfielder Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 It is a team sport and could not have done it without the contribution of everyone.
suraj Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 It is a team sport and could not have done it without the contribution of everyone. What was SS' and PC's contribution?? Making others look good???
Roshanrocks Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 Nehra's reaction is just unbelievable.... its like...."ye log itna khush kyu hai? :hmmmm: "
Ultimate_Game Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 Say whatever you want to about Sreesanth and Chawla but they have been extremely lucky for India. They were in the squad in T20 2007, CB Series in Aus and now World Cup in 2011. In fact they have more world titles than Tendulkar :winky: Sometimes I think Dhoni opted for Chawla as he's like a lucky mascot for him and India
suraj Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 Nehra's reaction is just unbelievable.... its like...."ye log itna khush kyu hai? :hmmmm: " Good catch- he is like "Theek hai.... itna khaas kya hua?"
suraj Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 Say whatever you want to about Sreesanth and Chawla but they have been extremely lucky for India. They were in the squad in T20 2007, CB Series in Aus and now World Cup in 2011. In fact they have more world titles than Tendulkar :winky: Sometimes I think Dhoni opted for Chawla as he's like a lucky mascot for him and India Ok- I am convinced now that they contributed
anish233 Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 Nehra's reaction is EPIC. hahahah... "can we go home already, i feel sleepy" lol
yoda Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 Phir pakad liya sale ne :hysterical: :hysterical: I still don't see a single photo of Raina or Ashwin or Munaf or even Sehwag with the cup - I mean solo photos with the cup. May be they are there and I haven't seen them yet.
akshayxyz Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 Ok- I am convinced now that they contributed And Chawla triggered the fall of defending world champions in the practice match.
punjabi_khota Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 ********* Ekdum middle mein Sreesanth and chawla...:hahaha:
ganeshran Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 haramkhor Chaiwala and Sreesanth spoiled Sachin's world cup moment :whack:
vvvslaxman Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 DHoni and Zak... two of the key contributors standing on the far extreme :hysterical:
Fontaine Posted April 4, 2011 Posted April 4, 2011 I felt sorry for Freeshant after the game. It's pretty clear he's not that popular in the team and he was kind of being avoided by the others. But then again, that's what you get for being a loud-mouth wannabe.