Boom Boom cricket ground

"Boom Boom" stadium? Kyon bhai wahan pe kya Afridi mujra karega? I can see Afridi and Gul dancing to the tune of "Inhin logon ne liya dupatta mera" with Sehwag and Gambhir sitting on the sidelines and throwing money :cantstop:
Sreesanth will do his booty shake mujra Bhaji will do his fake bhangra steps Yuvraj will thrust his pelvis around for no reason Kohli will be licking around as usual Sehwag will walk around like a chick as always. Heck, you throw two darts, we rip you apart!
That was a weak comeback Rana -- wasn't even half as entertaining as your other countrymen are. You should try again. Try something different.
I can tell it hurt, reality can hurt.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: and for entertainment Sreesanth will be slapped by Bhajji :hysterical::hysterical:
After the failure of Lahori logic in this forum , Pakistani's now proudly introduce their Lahori jokes. But as usual they suck.
and after doing all this, India will STILL beat you in big tournaments like the WC while Pakistan will win insignificant matches and will be gloating over their better overall record :bow:
and after doing all this' date=' India will STILL beat you in big tournaments like the WC while Pakistan will win insignificant matches and will be gloating over their better overall record :bow:[/quote'] :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:
After the failure of Lahori logic in this forum , Pakistani's now proudly introduce their Lahori jokes. But as usual they suck.
Wait a minute, your bollywood jokes are ridiculed all over the world. Indian jokes suck lol! They just cannot create a puchline, have to copy english jokes and translate them, they still suck! The last thing any indian should do is criticise someones sense of humour. Those who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones:hysterical:
Is that why more than Half of Pakis would even sell their soul to watch anything even remotely related to Bollywood. I have heard hosewives and girls in the house switch channels -- from important cricket games to watch Saas Bahu serials ? Now don't try to deny it -- you would look like a fool.
Whos denying it? after watching bollywood so much have i come to my conclusion. Akshay Kumar is supposed to be India's comedy man to go to, he makes such a fool out of himself yet nobody tells him! Paresh Rawal is the only decent comedian. Rajpal Yadav is only funny when he gets beaten up in a movie, what an embarresing career! Wake up oh nation of India, raise your comedy standards!

Why are we even getting into this? :hysterical: Just look at it. Boom Boom cricket ground. ahahahahahahaha :hysterical: There is no recovering from that, pakistan. None. You have named a stadium after Shahid Afridi. The deifying is phacking shameful.. :haha:

yeah, that is the ultimate insult for a cricket stadium - to be named after AfRetard :hysterical::hysterical:
Whos denying it? after watching bollywood so much have i come to my conclusion. Akshay Kumar is supposed to be India's comedy man to go to, he makes such a fool out of himself yet nobody tells him! Paresh Rawal is the only decent comedian. Rajpal Yadav is only funny when he gets beaten up in a movie, what an embarresing career! Wake up oh nation of India, raise your comedy standards!
I don't get you -- on one side you de-ride the bollywood movies and on the other -- you seem to be watching every single movie. Askhay Kumar makes a fool fo himself -- because fools like you and your brethern clamor on top of each other to watch him -- "make a fool of himself". Do you know how much Akshay Kumar makes? He can buy half of Pakistan and put it in his pocket. If fools like you can pay Rs 50/- to watch Akhsay Kumar make of fool of himself -- why wouldnt he do it? Heck half of your cricketers are willing to sell their country to make a quick buck or two -- so what is wrong in Akshay Kumar making a fool of himself to live a honest comfortable living? Regarding Rajpal Yadav getting beaten up -- have you heard of Laurel and Hardy? Charlie Chaplin ?
I don't get you -- on one side you de-ride the bollywood movies and on the other -- you seem to be watching every single movie. Askhay Kumar makes a fool fo himself -- because fools like you and your brethern clamor on top of each other to watch him -- "make a fool of himself". Do you know how much Akhay Kumar makes? He can buy half of Pakistan and put it in his pocket. If fools like you can pay Rs 50/- to watch Akhsay Kumar make of fool of himself -- why wouldnt he do it? Heck half of your cricketers are willing to sell their country to make a quick buck or two -- so what is wrong in Akskay Kumar making a fool of himself to live a honest comfortable living? Regarding Rajpal Yadav getting beaten up -- have you heard of Laurel and Hardy? Charlie Chaplin ?
Its your illeterate nation who spends money on that monkey, we tend to go for the khans. Mainly Amir. There are more fools in India that there is in the world. 'I dont know what to do, i dont know what to do'....yeah because he actually doesnt know what to do like all of your paindoos who perv around on beaches selling cheap beer!
Do you know Pakistan's literacy rate ? :hysterical::haha: A failed state which lives on US doles points finger on the other . Why doesn't Pakistan have their own film industry. :haha:
It cannot be less than yours, you have 1 billion people, out of which a few million can read and write.
Its your illeterate nation who spends money on that monkey' date=' we tend to go for the khans. Mainly Amir. [b']There are more fools in India that there is in the world. 'I dont know what to do, i dont know what to do'....yeah because he actually doesnt know what to do like all of your paindoos who perv around on beaches selling cheap beer!
Maybe thats the reason we're so ahead of Pakistan in all aspects except corruption, poverty, cheating and terrorism.
It cannot be less than yours' date=' you have 1 billion people, out of which a few million can read and write.[/quote'] This is why Pakistan is yet to win a gold medal in any of the maths, science and chess olympiad. A banana republic and a failed state. :haha::haha: