asterix Posted May 28, 2011 Posted May 28, 2011 Okay, I'm bit Peekay now but I think Pique` has striking resembelance to PK (Pwnjabi_Khota)..and I think it's not a coincidence.. :omg: :cheers: And please spare this thread from those :fail: pics.. I feel lost.. Both the teams I supported lost tonight..Whichever team I support loses.. I swear, I'm not a panauti like SJ, Jabroni & Andy.. :headshake: I can safely say that Barcelona played like CSK tonight..
Sachin=GOD Posted May 28, 2011 Posted May 28, 2011 And all this "fail" is only for this - "I can safely say that Barcelona played like CSK tonight." :facepalm:
asterix Posted May 28, 2011 Author Posted May 28, 2011 And all this "fail" is only for this - "I can safely say that Barcelona played like CSK tonight." :facepalm: Yaar, eik tho I'm drunk and no harm in giving bit moar happiness to Madrasi friends. Only few times they get chance to boast and feel important.... :icflove:
ganeshran Posted May 29, 2011 Posted May 29, 2011 S=G both are club teams.. phir yeh discrimination kyon. :hitler: :hitler: We can safely say that CSK is the barca of IPL...
ganeshran Posted May 29, 2011 Posted May 29, 2011 Dude why are you stalking PK and collecting his pics :afraid:
Aaku Posted May 29, 2011 Posted May 29, 2011 Pkay you gotta stalker. Nashe ki haalat mein saari bhaavnaye ubhar k aarahi hai :omg:
asterix Posted May 29, 2011 Author Posted May 29, 2011 Pkay you gotta stalker. Nashe ki haalat mein saari bhaavnaye ubhar k aarahi hai :omg:
ravishingravi Posted May 29, 2011 Posted May 29, 2011 Pique is dating Shakira. PK is dating Shakira.gif :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
gaurav92 Posted May 29, 2011 Posted May 29, 2011 Pique is dating Shakira. PK is dating Shakira.gif :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: