Guest Gunner Posted June 7, 2011 Posted June 7, 2011 On a related note' date=' I think that people should get married by the age of 26. [b']Latest by 28. I've reached these numbers as a result of my observations and immaculate calculations taking into account many factors like health, family background, inflation, India's WC win, price of petrol, urban stupidity etc :(( :(( :(( :(( :((
Mariyam Posted June 8, 2011 Posted June 8, 2011 Koi kaam dhanda nahi hai kya? Tamasha dekhne aa jate hain muh uthake :whack:
yoda Posted June 8, 2011 Posted June 8, 2011 Koi kaam dhanda nahi hai kya? Tamasha dekhne aa jate hain muh uthake :whack: That's why we have multiple tabs and windows on a laptop. Kaam dhanda on one window (surfing, watching cricinfo scores, etc), Troaling on another.
Mariyam Posted June 8, 2011 Posted June 8, 2011 That's why we have multiple tabs and windows on a laptop. Kaam dhanda on one window (surfing' date=' watching cricinfo scores, etc), Troaling on another.[/quote'] Why in the world would you have multiple windows on one laptop?? Is that even possible, technically? On topic: Nikred, you didn't answer my question. What kind of an agreement did you have with the owner? Any deposit? Was your payment all at once, or is it staggered?
DomainK Posted June 8, 2011 Posted June 8, 2011 :(( :(( :(( :(( :(( With your lack of morality, marriage is better delayed.
nikred Posted June 8, 2011 Author Posted June 8, 2011 Why in the world would you have multiple windows on one laptop?? Is that even possible, technically? On topic: Nikred, you didn't answer my question. What kind of an agreement did you have with the owner? Any deposit? Was your payment all at once, or is it staggered? A lease agreement for a year. Yes, we made a deposit which will be returned on leaving. :(( Off topic: Are you confusing windows with operating system? Even then you can have multiple O/S on your laptop. :P
yoda Posted June 8, 2011 Posted June 8, 2011 Why in the world would you have multiple windows on one laptop?? Is that even possible, technically? A lease agreement for a year. Yes, we made a deposit which will be returned on leaving. :(( You are sad that you will be getting back your deposit? :giggle:
nikred Posted June 8, 2011 Author Posted June 8, 2011 You are sad that you will be getting back your deposit? :giggle: You IZ mean. :((
yoda Posted June 8, 2011 Posted June 8, 2011 You IZ mean. :(( BTW is it a big deal for you to get another accommodation or are there enough good apartments with availability?
Zelig Posted June 8, 2011 Posted June 8, 2011 Me thinks nikky bava is tryin' to woo the owner's daughter..that's why he doesn't want to leave the place..:acute: F'ing hormones :mad:
nikred Posted June 8, 2011 Author Posted June 8, 2011 BTW is it a big deal for you to get another accommodation or are there enough good apartments with availability? Nah not a big deal but I kind of hate change.
Guest Gunner Posted June 8, 2011 Posted June 8, 2011 With your lack of morality' date=' marriage is better delayed.[/quote'] Imma believe in bharatiya sabyatha.
General_Public Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 Nah not a big deal but I kind of hate change. Try a fast unto death. Seems to be the flavour of the season.
chanakya Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 holy cr@p. I had no clue about L&L. :ohmy: I am currently residing in Pune, so what you said is very much applicable to me. Funny that none of my acquaintances ever mentioned about L&L. :(( But thanks for this useful info. Coming to marriage, right now I am seeing the advantages of marrying a lawyer. :rose: What if the marriage goes bad....... :--D
nikred Posted June 9, 2011 Author Posted June 9, 2011 What if the marriage goes bad....... :--D Cr@p!!! i will be left a pauper. :ohmy: