Congratulations! Your current dowry rate is 65 Lakh. Although it is a very competitive amount, self improvement never did anyone any harm. Always remember that "It is an extra that separates ordinary from extraordinary". You have done most of the things in your life right, you just need to give that extra in order to achieve your dream dowry!

Congratulations! Your current dowry rate is 65 Lakh. Although it is a very competitive amount' date= self improvement never did anyone any harm. Always remember that "It is an extra that separates ordinary from extraordinary". You have done most of the things in your life right, you just need to give that extra in order to achieve your dream dowry!
- 64.9999 lakhs for being underage :finger:
Its OK Ram' date=' you can tell us your whole "imagination", u were thinking of Mariyam chanting "Mein Teri Super-Queen Super Queen" :dance:[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Congratulations! Your current dowry rate is 65 Lakh. Although it is a very competitive amount' date= self improvement never did anyone any harm. Always remember that "It is an extra that separates ordinary from extraordinary". You have done most of the things in your life right, you just need to give that extra in order to achieve your dream dowry!
:WTF: Are you working? :hmmm:
chotey :nice:
Thats why I was wondering how can my worth be as low as 65 Lacs' date=' it surely is in some thousands of crores :blush:[/quote'] Pakka marwadi :laugh:
Thats why I was wondering how can my worth be as low as 65 Lacs' date=' it surely is in some thousands of crores :blush:[/quote'] You are too young for the dowry calculator. If you really want to know your worth, just put yourself up for sale and see what kind of bids you get.
Dowry went up 15 lakhs when I changed the skin color from brown to white :hahaha:
use 15 rupees fair and handsome wait 15 days increase ur dowry by 15 lakhs. NPV of the returns on the investment hit Empire state building's rooftop.