glogirl Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 I've heard that during the early stages of the filming of avan ivan, vishal's behaviors irritated bala it seems, and he was about to sack him off the movie. i'm eagerly waintin for the movie, i liked seathu, nandha and pitha magan, haven't seen naan kadavul. but there is this movie of vikram "deivathirumagan" who is the director of the movie?
Temujin Khaghan Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 Bala only gets awards no box office bang bang ameer sultan - both
Temujin Khaghan Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 yea' date=' I never go out without wearing my face paint, lungi and lubber chappal. :finger:[/quote'] due to 1 reason nikred bava wont react to you showing ntr pic. its a peculiar thing among golts. iam outta here before someone accuses me of youknowwhatiamtalkingabout
Zelig Posted June 9, 2011 Author Posted June 9, 2011 Bala only gets awards no box office bang bang ameer sultan - both Let's see... Bala has made JUST four movies and two of them were box office hits - Sethu n Pithamagan. Even Nanda was a no lose/gain movie. Ameer sultan, on the other hand, has done three films - only one of them was a hit: Paruthiveeran.
ganeshran Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 Let's see... Bala has made JUST four movies and two of them were box office hits - Sethu n Pithamagan. Even Nanda was a no lose/gain movie. Ameer sultan, on the other hand, has done three films - only one of them was a hit: Paruthiveeran. Raam was a hit too. I liked the movie.
Temujin Khaghan Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 Ram was an awesome movie. love it. it was a hit.
nikred Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 due to 1 reason nikred bava wont react to you showing ntr pic. its a peculiar thing among golts. iam outta here before someone accuses me of youknowwhatiamtalkingabout hmmm....i did not get it. Seeing that you highlighted RED, I am assuming its something to do with me being a Reddy but still I don't get it. :blink:
Temujin Khaghan Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 hmmm....i did not get it. Seeing that you highlighted RED' date=' I am assuming its something to do with me being a Reddy but still I don't get it. :blink:[/quote'] joke dhengindhi gaani. litetheesuko gay jokelu thappa neeku emi ekkava?
ganeshran Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 joke dhengindhi gaani. litetheesuko gay jokelu thappa neeku emi ekkava? I know that is a bad word in Telugu :phehehe:
nikred Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 joke dhengindhi gaani. litetheesuko gay jokelu thappa neeku emi ekkava? litetheesuko??? em anaalanukunnavo chepra bhai. :nervous:
EnterTheVoid Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 cheppu is talk. what is anaalanukunnavo :hmmmm2: What did you think? --- litetheesuko??? em anaalanukunnavo chepra bhai === Take Lite?? What did you think, tell me.
ganeshran Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 What did you think? --- litetheesuko??? em anaalanukunnavo chepra bhai === Take Lite?? What did you think, tell me. Thanks :two_thumbs_up:
Ram Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 Raam was a hit too. I liked the movie. I like Amir too. I thought Mounam Pesiyathe, given its amateur star-cast at that time, was a fantastic movie. The movie has a very unique flow to it, unlike other commercial movies. It is among my list of all-time favorite movies and I know that’s the case for many other guys too.
achilles Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 Achilles predicts Ponka's thread will be lol'd at for years and years endlessly. Absolute dumbfegs in the pics posing as if they won a Miss India crown.
Zelig Posted June 9, 2011 Author Posted June 9, 2011 Raam was a hit too. I liked the movie. Ram and Mounam Pesiyadhe were not "hits". Critically acclaimed, yes, but no box office hits. I liked them both, especially Ram.
glogirl Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 mounam pesiyathe my fav scene....... suriya gethu [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lpWvIK7NRIc]YouTube - Mounam Pesiyathe Scene[/ame]