Can Bhajji be played as Num 6 position allrounder?

I think in the last few months, Bhajji has improved his batting by leaps and bounds. The two centuries he hit vs NZ in pressure situations is a vindication for the same. :dance: I think he is now good enough to play as an all rounder at number 6 position (I mean just before wicket keeper) for India and he will do a great job.... And this way we can have 4 other bowlers in the team.:yay: Having 5 main bowlers including Bhajji enhances our chances of winning test matches too :icflove:

No it would just add more pressure on him, now if he scores/doesn't score it wont matter because we have 7 batsman to do the job(most of the times) so he can play freely. It wont be the same if he has to play at a crucial position. Also he should focus more on his bowling right now.

Kohli' date=' Raina, Pujara, Rohit et al say :hello:[/quote'] Well, they cannot bowl as good as Bhajji can and he is proving to be as good a batsmen as them..> At least going by the recent form!!!!
OP is another one who is watching his 1st test game. So go easy on the kid' date= its a lot to take in compared to IPL.
:hmmm: So you know when I have been watching test cricket and all!!!! :whack:
Well' date=' they cannot bowl as good as Bhajji can and he is proving to be as good a batsmen as them..> At least going by the recent form!!!![/quote'] Mashallah kya logic hai :adore:
If we can Play allrounders Like Pathan or Jadeja then definately he is better and consistent than both.
We never played them as all-rounders in Tests. Jadeja never played a Test and Irfan only played Tests as a bowler, not an all-rounder. As for Yusuf same as Jadeja - no Tests.