best phone in the market right now is the samsung galaxy s2.
Haa. good you replied rite now. I remmeber somewhere you mentioned about HTC sensation and recommend that. Bakwas phone nikla yaar
That was me. Don't say that, I'm still eyeing that up. Though the desire HD is good enough at the moment Sunny don't get a low end Android phone, you won't get to see how good Android actually is
Just lost my nokia n8 another 20k fone:fear:
Yeah, specs wise it seemed good. But it turned out to be crap. Thats why I went ahead and picked up the galaxy s2
:woot: U hv wildfire or wildfire s?
wildfire..wildfire s was launched 2months after i bought me phone :(( but we ll be wildfire buddies :icflove:
Seriously man.. Phone is like a a messed up globe. If you look to find where Jamaica is, you will end up seeing Argentina. Phone is just full of bugs atleast for now. Offcourse, it will get better with time, but will certainly not recommend. I am happy with my LG G2X.. TOP CLASS PHONE. FAST AND GREAT.
Yeah' date=' specs wise it seemed good. But it turned out to be crap. Thats why I went ahead and picked up the galaxy s2[/quote'] Sprint has picked up Galxy S2 here. It's still hasn't gotten that popular here since Sprint came out with new version of Evo few days ago, called EVO-3D

^ From what I know, Sprint, ATT and Tmobile are coming out with it. It's really lame that it hasnt come to the US as yet. The SGS2 is faaaaaaaaaaaaaar superior to the Evo 3D

I don't know really. Haven't read the specs on it, but HTCs have disappointed lot of people witht heir battery life. I like their phones but for the battery.
Seriously man.. Phone is like a a messed up globe. If you look to find where Jamaica is, you will end up seeing Argentina. Phone is just full of bugs atleast for now. Offcourse, it will get better with time, but will certainly not recommend. I am happy with my LG G2X.. TOP CLASS PHONE. FAST AND GREAT.
Its running 2.3 which I have on my fone and there are no problems with it. Anyways I'm not upgrading until December, we'll see whats around in the market then