FLT Vs IPL

The bowling quality in FLt20 is much much better than IPL. The grounds are a hell of a lot better in FLt20. the feilding level is waaaay better in Flt20. The players are a hell of a lot more professional in FLT20. The coverage and commentary is much better in FLt20. And the final conlusion, without pakistani players who make any cricketing event spicy, no league is as entertaining.
agree with everything stated above. But please can some one tell me what is FLT20 and where is it played??!
I don't find time to watch street cricket matches like FTL. When i watch (which may be never) i shall give my verdict.
Your street people find all the time in the world to buy a 5 rupee ticket to watch Pune warriors v Knight Riders (what a batty name). So you were defending IPL without even knowing the other side of the story at first?
agree with everything stated above. But please can some one tell me what the f u c k is FLT20 and where is it played??!
It is played in the prommised land, ask those agents who send people to this land for 15 lakhs.
Your street people find all the time in the world to buy a 5 rupee ticket to watch Pune warriors v Knight Riders (what a batty name). So you were defending IPL without even knowing the other side of the story at first?
Don't care. We care only about our domestic tournaments which has world class international players like Tendulkar, Steyn, Kallis, ABDV, Morkel, Dhoni, Yuvraj, Murali, mahela, Sanga, Brett Lee,Morgan, ..... list goes on.
Don't care. We care only about our domestic tournaments which has world class international players like Tendulkar' date=' Steyn, Kallis, ABDV, Morkel, Dhoni, Yuvraj, Murali, mahela, Sanga, Brett Lee,Morgan, ..... list goes on.[/quote'] yes, and stuart Binny, Dinda, Yo mahesh ( is he a motarbike?), Parveen Kumar, Sreesant, jadeja and the list goes on. Ummukt Chand?
yes' date=' and stuart Binny, Dinda, Yo mahesh ( is he a motarbike?), Parveen Kumar, Sreesant, jadeja and the list goes on.[/quote'] Can you tell me the list of players in FTL ? :hysterical: Chaminda vaas is opening
Can you tell me the list of players in FTL ? :hysterical: Chaminda vaas is opening
He was opening and taking wickets in the IPL as far as i can remember. Anyways, Afridi (enough said).

But on a serious note. Afridi, Razzaq, Pietersen, Lumb, Gul, Tahir, Riaz, Mahmood, Ajmal, Swann, Petersen, Pollard, Trescothic (who is still quality), Panesar, Muralitharan, Key, Harmison, Hoggard, Rana naved, Wright, Nannes, O brian, Shakib al Hassan

As against ABDV, Gayle, Tendulkar, Sehwag, Gambhir, Yuvraj, Kallis, Steyn,Morkel, Murali, Watson, Morgan, Mahela, Sangakkara, Smith, Raina, Dhoni, Zaheer Khan, Malinga, Albie Morkel, Michael Hussey, David Hussey,Brad Hodge, Shaun Marsh, Shaun Tait, Brett Lee ... Some of the players you mentioned are not international players anymore. Mhamood, Panesar, Harmiosn, Hoggard, Key ? Who are these buffoons. None of them are playing international cricket. They never really did anything as T20 player in their playing days. Pollard was a failard in IPL. Lumb was part of IPL, Nannes was part of IPL, Shakeb was part of IPL.
They are all coming as well. And iid still say that FLt20 is better than the tamasha, the cricketers are still better standard wise.
Can you tell me the list of players in FTL ? :hysterical: Chaminda vaas is opening
Okay after discerning that the FTL is the English wannabe IPL. Apparently no top quality International players playing in the FTL, the quality is so top that even the current England international players can't get into it.
They are all coming as well. And iid still say that FLt20 is better than the tamasha, the cricketers are still better standard wise.
fact that there are so many pak players it has to be pretty low standard.
Okay after discerning that the FTL is the English wannabe IPL. Apparently no top quality International players playing in the FTL, the quality is so top that even the current England international players can't get into it.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
fact that there are so many pak players it has to be pretty low standard.
Thats why the worlds best T20 players are pakistani? Thats why we are the worlds best T20 team?
Current england players are more concerned by serious matters such as helping england be the best side in the world, unlike in India where it seems the IPL takes precedence over test cricket and the top players get injured or need to take a rest.
Its called loyalty to your national team, a thing the IPL isnt teaching its stars.
Thats why the worlds best T20 players are pakistani? Thats why we are the worlds best T20 team?
look at the delusions ,how many consecutive T20 defeats you had last year :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

oh, and this domestic English FLT is so strong that the England national team's top order batting line-up is made up of: England T20i Top 4 batsman. 1) Kieswetter - South African 2) Lumb - South African 3) Pietersen - South African 4) Morgan - Irish

look at the delusions ' date='how many consecutive T20 defeats you had last year :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:[/quote'] We still are the best, we have the best bowlers in the world.