ok, so i watched dasvidaniya today... beautiful movie. it's about a guy who finds out he's gonna die soon, so he makes a list of things to do and then goes on to complete his wishes. do u have things that u want to do before u go. here is my list :pray: going to south america on a long holiday visit the tourist spots in Kashmir n see if it really is paradise on Earth learn a foreign language buy a chhota sa ghar in Mumbai. looks difficult though :--D so what's on your list?

Want to go on a India tour Want to go on a World Tour. Free-falling. Bungee Jumping. A crazy one-Wanna play for India someday or atleast meet the team especially Dhoni.

@ Sree- is that the place in NZ that you mentioned? @ Holy- yaar you can enroll for a horse riding course at the Mahalaxmi Race Course if you are that keen. They are pretty good. You'll be out of place though, as mostly its kids in the 10-14 age groups who attend. :cantstop: I used to go with my dad when I was 6-7 years old. He and the jockey use to walk along side the horse, while I was seated on it and we used to take 2 rounds ( at walking pace)of the race track. It was fun. Oh, the nostalgia. :icflove: After a few weeks, when my dad asked me if I wanted to learn horse riding, I refused. I was too scared.:nervous:

LOL Mariyam u are joking riight?
@ Holy- yaar you can enroll for a horse riding course at the Mahalaxmi Race Course if you are that keen. They are pretty good. You'll be out of place though, as mostly its kids in the 10-14 age groups who attend. :cantstop: I used to go with my dad when I was 6-7 years old. He and the jockey use to walk along side the horse, while I was seated on it and we used to take 2 rounds ( at walking pace)of the race track. It was fun. Oh, the nostalgia. :icflove: After a few weeks, when my dad asked me if I wanted to learn horse riding, I refused. I was too scared.:nervous:
Arre yaar:facepalm: I dont know what to say..... Lets just say, I dont want to learn how to ride a horse.
LOL Mariyam u are joking riight?
I dont think she is. :--D