Sunny & Ravi under BCCI contract

SLPL wasnt allowed to have any foreign players Vibhash.The tournamnet fifnished without any foreign players SLC Chairman Ds De Silva confirmed that the SLPl will be postponed to Aug 2012 cos BCCI didnt send their players

SLPL wasnt allowed to have any Indian players by BCCI. Players for other countries were contracted but the league was dropped after it was found to have no financial viability.

Vibahash - The SLC held the Provincial T 20 series recently.no foreign players BTw - to all others - haha I write for soem big Indian news papers and websites.wont reaveal myself

yoda - y dont u answer my questions? I mean those are just questions and u question my nationality
That comment was made in jest.You'll find a lot of that here so please learn to adjust your sense of humour. As for your answers, there are a gazillion threads discussing each of your "questions" in detail.Please take the time and go through some of them.
SLPL wasnt allowed to have any foreign players Vibhash.The tournamnet fifnished without any foreign players SLC Chairman Ds De Silva confirmed that the SLPl will be postponed to Aug 2012 cos BCCI didnt send their players
Who said that SLPL was not allowed to have foreign players by BCCI? SLPL was free to have foreign players except those from India if they could afford.
SLPL wasnt allowed to have any Indian players by BCCI. Players for other countries were contracted but the league was dropped after it was found to have no financial viability.
thats not the truth.The BCCI also didnt like SLC to have the tournamnet without any of their players involved.
Vibahash - The SLC held the Provincial T 20 series recently.no foreign players BTw - to all others - haha I write for soem big Indian news papers and websites.wont reaveal myself
Are you Boria Majumdar :nervous:
thats not the truth.The BCCI also didnt like SLC to have the tournamnet without any of their players involved.
Hi Yash Chopra here dont u wana act in Veer Zaara 2 on theme of Aman ki Aasha.
Let me get it straight to you if you can understand. SLC decided to organize a tournament hoping that Indian players will play. BCCI refused and it was a right decision. Since financially it was totally based on Indians, so they wouldn't afford foreigners. It's not duty of BCCI to ensure that domestic cricket of other countries run properly. SLC management is bad in any way. Don't blame BCCI for a bad idea based on assumptions that Indians will play.
Let me get it straight to you if you can understand. SLC decided to organize a tournament hoping that Indian players will play. BCCI refused and it was a right decision. Since financially it was totally based on Indians, so they wouldn't afford foreigners. It's not duty of BCCI to ensure that domestic cricket of other countries run properly. SLC management is bad in any way.
Vibash Bhai chodon he is not Indian he is pretending to be Indian
Two different things. You said BCCI prevented foreign players from playing in the SLPL. BCCI only prevented Indian players - its another thing that the league was not viable anymore without Indian audiences, but other nation players were free to play

BCCI said K to send players first plus SLc denied any involvement with Modi number of times yeah off topic all right - so do u agree about Sunny and Shasz and their contarct with BCCI?

Vibash Bhai chodon he is not Indian he is pretending to be Indian
I know yaar.
Two different things. You said BCCI prevented foreign players from playing in the SLPL. BCCI only prevented Indian players - its another thing that the league was not viable anymore without Indian audiences' date=' but other nation players were free to play[/quote'] He has probably never heard of Big Bash which might be played with players all over the world except Indian players. Anyways, it seems that I can announce my own tournament assuming that Sachin, Sehwag along with players all over the world will play. If BCCI refuses to give those players, then certainly I can't afford money for Australians, so I guess I'll have to play with my local friends and I'll blame BCCI for that. :hysterical:
Looks like I am fighting a lone battle here.so lets move on
Dude, if you come here for fighting then it's not good. Welcome to the forum. Introduce yourself here. Enjoy your stay and don't think that you need to fight. :two_thumbs_up: Forum is for discussions. :winky: